Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Archibald Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|Dentists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

18335 E 103rd Ave #101, Ste 101, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 286-8700

http://www.archibaldfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

Archibald Family Dentistry is located at 18335 E 103rd Ave Unit 101, Commerce City, CO. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
49 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brittany Weber review for Archibald Family Dentistry
Brittany Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 04:52 AM
The entire staff and Dr. are so friendly! They are great with kids too! Highly recommend.
Nanette Elliott Davis review for Archibald Family Dentistry
Nanette Elliott Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 05:11 AM
Dr Archibald is very honest and cares about his patients. He does great dental work.
Michelle Kern Klimek review for Archibald Family Dentistry
Michelle Kern Klimek on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 04:54 AM
I received excellent care here today, thank you all !!! Every review is so accurate. My only regret is I live in Pennsylvania not Colorado. If your looking for the best.... I recommend the Archibald Family Dentistry !!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Joshua Messer review for Archibald Family Dentistry
Joshua Messer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 10:54 AM
Dr. Archibald is great. He's straight forward, honest, and efficient. Very friendly.
Ryan Ford review for Archibald Family Dentistry
Ryan Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:30 AM
Awesome dentist! So glad to be reunited with the people that have taken care of my family since we moved to Colorado!
Bridget Arlinghaus Kelton review for Archibald Family Dentistry
Bridget Arlinghaus Kelton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 14:32 PM
Always enjoy and look forward to my trips to visit!! Amazing staff and Dr. Archibald is the best!!
Cindy Lou review for Archibald Family Dentistry
Cindy Lou on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 06:11 AM
Sally James review for Archibald Family Dentistry
Sally James on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 10:11 AM
I'm a new patient and have had 2 visits here so far. Loved the people that work here. Everyone is very friendly and tells you exactly what to expect....for procedures and finances. Absolutely two great experiences so far and I've never been able to say that about a dentist before:)
Greg Siracuse review for Archibald Family Dentistry
Greg Siracuse on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 06:44 AM
As much as I hate going to the dentist, i have had the best experience here. What a great group you have here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.