Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arch of Reno Wedding Chapel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
455 reviews
|Wedding Chapels|Reno, NV 89501

119 N Virginia St, Reno, NV 89501

(775) 337-1555

https://www.archofreno.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.6
(52) · Hospitality

1034 Emerald Bay Rd #102

(530) 544-9193
4.5
(75) · Wedding Chapels

4105 Lakeshore Blvd

(530) 545-8453
About

Specializing in: - Bridal Shops - Wedding Chapels & Ceremonies - Wedding Supplies & Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
455 reviews
5312
  
454
  
333
  
213
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tyke Tally review for Arch of Reno Wedding Chapel
Tyke Tally on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2021, 03:51 AM
very pleased we picked this place. very nice people within 9 days we revived our package in mail. they hooked it up with limo connection even.
Business Response:

Congratulations!

Kelly L Shelton review for Arch of Reno Wedding Chapel
Kelly L Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2021, 04:11 AM
It’s a nice quiet place to get married. The ladies and pastor are all so nice. The rooms are beautiful to choose from. My love and I of 17 1/2 years got married there this evening. I highly recommend this chapel.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience ! Congratulations 🎈🎉🎊

Angela Totten review for Arch of Reno Wedding Chapel
Angela Totten on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2021, 06:01 AM
We got married last night. It was so special. They are the nicest, kindest ladies to have had the pleasure of working with. The ceremony was amazing. We loved the Apache wedding blessing she read and the rose ceremony really added a special touch to the ceremony. We recommend the Arch of Reno wedding chapel. You won’t be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you and congratulations!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Brenda Williams review for Arch of Reno Wedding Chapel
Brenda Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 02:55 AM
Our minister, Kathy, made our simple, private ceremony more special than we could have imagined! Thank you so much!
Jamesfaith Williams review for Arch of Reno Wedding Chapel
Jamesfaith Williams on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 04:44 AM
Ms Debbi was Awesome! Great price, all around fun, enjoyable evening. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Betsy Miller review for Arch of Reno Wedding Chapel
Betsy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 07:04 AM
Even during Covid, they made sure my Beautiful Daughter could have her Blessed day. The couple is very happy. Thank you... The video is also sweet, classy and well done. .💖
Business Response:

It was our pleasure. Thank you and congratulations!

Steve Greene review for Arch of Reno Wedding Chapel
Steve Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 14:57 PM
Karie and I got married there on 10/10/2020. I can honestly say it was the most memorable experience in both our lifetimes. The minister was very Genuine and we couldn't be any happier.
Miki Schamp review for Arch of Reno Wedding Chapel
Miki Schamp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 13:37 PM
Worst place to get married at in reno. My wife and I came in from California to get married here. They we're rude and Inconsiderate! Definitely avoid this place when planning your big day also we bought a photo package them I received the photos in the mail they are all blurry and look awful! Definitely a huge waste of money the reason I’m doing this reviews to save you people the disappointment of booking a wedding here you've been warned!
Jeneviev Reyes Salgado review for Arch of Reno Wedding Chapel
Jeneviev Reyes Salgado on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 01:19 AM
Share your special day with Arch.. very beautiful place 💕 very nice people
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.