Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARCH Air Medical Services Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
20 reviews
|Health & Medical|Saint Louis, MO 63103 United States

2207 Scott Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63103 United States

(314) 655-4100

https://www.airmethods.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

108 Emerald Hills Dr

(618) 656-6988
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1837 Homer Adams Pkwy

(618) 465-6348
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

5416 Jedmed Ct

(314) 845-3770
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

42 Four Seasons Shopping Center

(636) 795-4003
4.9
(4093) · Health & Medical

10646 Baptist Church Rd

(314) 236-0124
4.9
(131) · Healthcare

12536 Olive Blvd ste g

(314) 392-9305
About

ARCH Air Medical Service is a critical care air ambulance service providing coverage for Missouri, Illinois and the surrounding regions. As one of the first air medical operations in the United States, ARCH has been providing quality patient care since March of 1979. Its services include fixed wing, flight team and a maintenance crew. In addition, the Commission on Accreditation of Medical Transport Systems accredits the company.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
20 reviews
58
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Scott Auer review for ARCH Air Medical Services Inc
Scott Auer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 09:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Auer review for ARCH Air Medical Services Inc
Scott Auer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:53 AM
Jesse Mayfield review for ARCH Air Medical Services Inc
Jesse Mayfield on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2017, 14:07 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Laura Holland review for ARCH Air Medical Services Inc
Laura Holland on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 17:00 PM
Larry Tinker review for ARCH Air Medical Services Inc
Larry Tinker on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 01:10 AM
Many Years Ago I Just About Had @ Job Here As "Dispacher" Worked With "Arch Air Medical" Many Times.Believe It Or Not.
Travis Sims review for ARCH Air Medical Services Inc
Travis Sims on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2015, 09:52 AM
Darryl Rogers review for ARCH Air Medical Services Inc
Darryl Rogers on Facebook

8 years ago

04/14/2015, 06:46 AM
I spent 17 years of my life as a Communication Specialist for Arch. I loved being part of such a prestigious bunch of health care professionals. I was trained to send these ships out and guide them to land on a dime. I was trained to follow them every step of the way. I knew where they were and who to call if they landed somewhere they were not suppose to in emergencies. I miss this part of the job most. What a glorious career I had at Arch Air Medical Service.
Joy Moore review for ARCH Air Medical Services Inc
Joy Moore on Facebook

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 10:11 AM
Ryan Fretz review for ARCH Air Medical Services Inc
Ryan Fretz on Facebook

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 11:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.