Logo White
Watch Demo

Arcadia Grove Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Antonio, TX 78209

5206 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 826-2761

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert Hartman on Facebook

9 months ago

12/22/2018, 01:37 AM
Good work, reasonable price, friendly folks!!
Dan Read on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:38 AM
They are the super stars that saved all my jackets I thought were beyond rescuing following flooding in hurricane Harvey. Thank you.
Chanise Sizer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2013, 03:25 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bridget S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 01:24 AM
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful! – Took various items to Arcadia Grove Cleaners to be altered - had items that had been ripped, fixed, and pants hemmed. Friend suggested I go there since I work nearby. Initially, I thought the place looked kinda dumpy...BUT soon discovered services were wonderful! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Received my items back in a timely manner and in good shape. Best part-it was affordable. I've also had items cleaned and pressed since then - again, good results.
Seems to be a family owned business so I'm happy to support them. Also, over heard while I was there that they do pick up and deliveries. Not many cleaners do that anymore.
I will continue to use th
...  more>>
cxm09951 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/15/2009, 03:49 AM
Terrible!!! – I took my canvas bag to them for cleaning and they said they'd have it ready in a week and to pick it up on Friday. My husband went to pick it up on Saturday and they could not find my bag and told him they'd call him when it's ready for pick up. Today, Tuesday, they called him and they told him they could not do much to it. We received it as we left it, stains and all, but with a weird smell. They didn't charge us, but what upsets me is that I'm using the bag as my hospital bag for when I go into labor. I'm close to 39 weeks pregnant and now I have to rush and find a way to clean it and get the strange smell out! They wasted our time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.