Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arcadia Dentistry - De Los Santos Victor DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Dentists|Arcadia, CA 91007

1035 West Huntington Drive, Ste B, Arcadia, CA 91007

(626) 574-2154

https://www.smile1.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Victor De Los Santos received his bachelors degree from The University of Southern California and his doctorate degree from The University of Missouri Kansas City Dental School. He is a Fellow of the Academy of the Dentistry International and has been in private practice for over 20 years. Dr. De Los Santos has dental offices located in Los Angeles, Long Beach, and Arcadia. He is also an active member of the American Dental Association, California Dental Association and other local dental societies. Dr. De Los Santos provides complete family dental care and treats children and adults for all their cosmetic and gentle dental care. All phases of dentistry from implants, veneers and crowns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike A Ojeda review for Arcadia Dentistry - De Los Santos Victor DDS
Mike A Ojeda on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 06:38 AM
The Best Doctor and staff.
Hannes N Rachel Sheen review for Arcadia Dentistry - De Los Santos Victor DDS
Hannes N Rachel Sheen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 09:05 AM
The best If you want to feel good about yourself, look great with a stunning smile, painless procedures, You’re at the right place If you prefer not to, experience pain and disappointment try the rest
Carol Arenas review for Arcadia Dentistry - De Los Santos Victor DDS
Carol Arenas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 07:05 AM
Love this dentist Victor is the BEST in my books thank you for always taking care of me!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Holly Villanueva review for Arcadia Dentistry - De Los Santos Victor DDS
Holly Villanueva on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:52 AM
Rebecca Martyn review for Arcadia Dentistry - De Los Santos Victor DDS
Rebecca Martyn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 09:59 AM
Hilary Johnson review for Arcadia Dentistry - De Los Santos Victor DDS
Hilary Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 01:49 AM
Cindy De Jesus review for Arcadia Dentistry - De Los Santos Victor DDS
Cindy De Jesus on Facebook

8 years ago

03/30/2014, 04:53 AM
PEPE'S FINEST MEXICAN FOOD TEMPLE CITY review for Arcadia Dentistry - De Los Santos Victor DDS
PEPE'S FINEST MEXICAN FOOD TEMPLE CITY on Wellness

11 years ago

05/20/2011, 13:26 PM
I'm very confident that my health is their top priority, and I know they would never recommend any sort of dental procedure that I didn't need. I trust them completely. Their primary concern is my safety and comfort, and they always take the time to address every concern of mine immediately. Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years.
PEPE'S FINEST MEXICAN FOOD TEMPLE CITY review for Arcadia Dentistry - De Los Santos Victor DDS
PEPE'S FINEST MEXICAN FOOD TEMPLE CITY on Wellness

11 years ago

05/20/2011, 02:03 AM
I'm very confident that my health is their top priority, and I know they would never recommend any sort of dental procedure that I didn't need. I trust them completely. Their primary concern is my safety and comfort, and they always take the time to address every concern of mine immediately. Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.