Logo White
Watch Demo

Arborview Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
93 reviews
|Healthcare|Lapeer, MI 48446

1006 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, MI 48446

(810) 664-7240

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Home-vet
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

25895 Salem Rd

(248) 542-6622

1 person is looking at this business

Country Cat Hospital
4.9
(10) · Healthcare

5445 S Old US-23

(810) 220-1779

1 person is looking at this business

Frontier Veterinary Clinic
4.8
(80) · Healthcare

7517 S Jennings Rd

(810) 655-6060
Meadowbrook Animal Clinic
4.8
(109) · Healthcare

2905 Walton Blvd

(248) 375-1440

2 people are looking at this business

Ross Hospital For Animals
4.8
(53) · Healthcare

880 W Long Lake Rd

(248) 642-2050

2 people are looking at this business

Oakland Animal Hospital
4.8
(327) · Healthcare

180 E 2nd St

(248) 651-0303

About

Specializing in: - Veterinarian Emergency Services - Veterinarians - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Kennels - Pet Services - Pet Boarding & Kennels

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
93 reviews
569
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.4Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorna Hainds on Facebook

6 days ago

09/16/2019, 09:06 AM
Efficiency and Quality care for my pet(s).
Aries Rosa Temperance on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 08:20 AM
In the very short amount of time I’ve gotten to know Dr Laur and his team I can say they are truly an awesome facility. It started a week ago Friday when I got a call from our boarding facility comfort kennels that something is wrong with my dog. If I can to please come get him right away. I did just that. I was not established with Dr Laur office yet and I called in the parking lot of of the boarding facility to see if they could see my dog. They had me come right away and immediately put my dog into a room with no judgment passed. He took two looks at my dog and said yes he is very sick. He immediately ran blood work to only find my dog was suffering from autoimmune. He said it had I not g...  more>>
Karin Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/17/2019, 15:54 PM
Have been taking my pets here since 2004. Have experienced awesome customer service! Considering I drive from Independence Township (by Pine Knob) speaks volumes.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Amanda Jade on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2019, 11:58 AM
Very good and sweet with my pup with her being in pain.
Sarah Gabriel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2019, 09:37 AM
The simple fact that we had taken our dog there for an ear cleaning along with his exam. They were not very informative or flexible with payment options. They apparently cleaned his ears but failed to tell us that our baby had a massive yeast infection in both his ears. We have opted to take our baby to a better veterinarian. Arborview apparently cares more about the paycheck than other peoples' fur babies.
Brittney Luna Bertrand on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2019, 12:40 PM
This place is the BEST. I’ve had them with me for both birth and death of my animals. They have a phone number you can call 24 hours. They always are so perisonalble. And are totally chill among the chaos. Knowledge staff as well, and they are never pushy You really feel like your animals are getting the best care here.
Carolyn Rietz on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2018, 02:01 AM
They always take wonderful care of our fur babies ❤️
Robynne Hubbard Rothe on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 04:05 AM
Dr. Laur is always there and willing to help! I have many animals I take there and they always take such great care of them! Most of all I have a little pom that became extremely sick minutes before they closed. I called and they said bring her right in. Him and his staff waited and made sure she was stable and addressed her sickness so I didnt have to deal with it through the night! That is a vet that you can count on and would definitely recommend to anyone!! Him, his wife/other vet there and staff are amazing!!! Thank you Dr Laur and staff!!
Lynn M Knisely on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 07:09 AM
Thank you to everyone at Arborview for all your kindness today!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.