Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arbor Vitae Massage and Bodywork

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Sunnyvale, CA 94087

1307 S Mary Ave #205, Ste 205, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

(650) 241-9207

https://www.arborvitaemassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

3901 Grand Ave

(510) 547-0648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

4986 Cherry Ave

(408) 978-6712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

1080 Minnesota Ave Suite 4A

(408) 834-0002

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

555 1st St

(707) 746-0200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

1990 Lombard St

(415) 601-2532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

1640 Tiburon Blvd

(415) 435-7420
About

Arbor Vitae Massage and Bodywork specializes in sports massage and injury prevention. By paying attention to functional mobility I am able to identify the source of your symptoms and take steps to correct your dysfunction. Whether you are coming in for a one time session, or a series of sessions, your massage is customized to your needs that day. Be assured that you will be sent home with exercises to maintain mobility between sessions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Corey review for Arbor Vitae Massage and Bodywork
Nicole Corey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 04:32 AM
I felt like a new person!
Nicole Corey review for Arbor Vitae Massage and Bodywork
Nicole Corey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:59 AM
I felt like a new person!
Jonathan Magno review for Arbor Vitae Massage and Bodywork
Jonathan Magno on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:58 AM
Super 5 stars for Allison! Went in for a massage and she ended up fixing a hip issue I've been having. Her work speaks for itself! I'm already referring my clients to her!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sheri Mulroe review for Arbor Vitae Massage and Bodywork
Sheri Mulroe on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 07:16 AM
I found out about Allison through a fellow athlete. She highly recommended Allison and said that she had really helped her a lot. I was happy to get on her schedule relatively quickly. She was very responsive and got back to me that same day. As a massage therapist, Allison is amazing. I have had a TON of body work done and she is so intuitive, caring and just plain knows what to do. I have been suffering from achilles tendonitis for a long time and I think, after only one session that I can see that Allison can help me get through this. I am so thankful that I found her and I can't wait for my next appointment!
Marni Barber Moore review for Arbor Vitae Massage and Bodywork
Marni Barber Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 07:44 AM
Had an amazing massage with Allison. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. After a much needed deep tissue massage we are going to do some muscle testing at the next visit to discover why my muscles are acting the way they do. Can't wait to continue with her in my path to body wellness!
Drew Vercellino review for Arbor Vitae Massage and Bodywork
Drew Vercellino on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:27 AM
Allison is by FAR the BEST massage therapist I have ever been to. Not only does she continuously study to improve herself and her technique to know the details of the body, she has an intuitive touch that works magic on getting my muscles to work normally again. I recommend her for my wife and family and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to others in the area.
Business Response:

You are too kind Drew. Thanks sending your peeps my way, I really appreciate it.

Candi McCart review for Arbor Vitae Massage and Bodywork
Candi McCart on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 03:29 AM
Lisa Busse review for Arbor Vitae Massage and Bodywork
Lisa Busse on Facebook

8 years ago

02/18/2014, 04:09 AM
Amanda Delaney review for Arbor Vitae Massage and Bodywork
Amanda Delaney on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 00:29 AM
Five stars and an excellent rating are truly an understatement for the work that Allison does. She is really one of a kind. I'm an athlete and use and abuse my body on the regular. When I see Allison, she not only works on my problem areas but also provides me with tremendous amounts of information about what's going on, why it's happening and how she and I can work together to fix it. Her credentials are quite notable. She absolutely loves to apply what she knows to bring you to peak performance. Her passion for what she does is invigorating, or maybe that's just how good I feel after seeing her. Many thanks to her for her work, and willingness to share her talents. I would definitely recommend her to any friend who needed some work and plan to make her a key part in my regular maintenance plan.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.