Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arbor View Oral & Facial Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
189 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60618

3927 W Belmont Ave Suite 101, Ste 101, Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 945-5005

https://www.arborviewsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Oral & Facial Surgery Specialist focuses on, but not limited to: -Wisdom teeth and dental extractions -Dental Implants and Implant Dentures -Sedation & Anesthesia for procedures -Botox, Fillers and other facial cosmetic procedures -Jaw surgery, biopsies, pathology management -TMJ problems -Facial Trauma -Many more...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
189 reviews
5172
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Javier Rodriguez review for Arbor View Oral & Facial Surgery
Javier Rodriguez on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/06/2021, 07:22 AM
This is my second time coming in for surgery with Dr. Schrotenboer. Both surgeries went smoothly and I was satisfied with the results. He is very skilled and I highly recommend him.
Nic H. review for Arbor View Oral & Facial Surgery
Nic H. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/06/2021, 01:27 AM
I needed two molar implants; one for the lower left and the lower right. Dr. Jason Schrotenboer and his team of professionals explained the medical procedure and recovery process clearly and concisely. The modern mid-century office entrance, reception and treatment rooms are exceptionally clean. Dr. Jason is gentle and his staff is friendly, which made me feel appreciated. I am very satisfied with the results and care I received and would highly recommend his Maxillofacial dental practice to family and friends.
Marcus L. review for Arbor View Oral & Facial Surgery
Marcus L. on BirdEye

9 months ago

02/24/2021, 06:34 AM
This guy Jason is dishonest and will try to steal your husband. Beware!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jennifer Cabrera Escobedo review for Arbor View Oral & Facial Surgery
Jennifer Cabrera Escobedo on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:52 AM
Great, welcoming staff. Very Detailed doctor, made me feel safe during my wisdom tooth extractions. 100% recommend him.
Jessica F. review for Arbor View Oral & Facial Surgery
Jessica F. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:25 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Jason Schrotenboer as he is very knowledgeable, attentive, patient, caring and dedicated. He and his staff at Arbor View are all Outstanding. I went to Dr. Jason for an oral surgery (procedure) wisdom tooth extraction, and I am very pleased with the success of the procedure, and overall the caring treatment that I was given during and after. Very satisfied as I received the best quality surgical care.
Anna Lasley review for Arbor View Oral & Facial Surgery
Anna Lasley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 02:20 AM
It was absolutely good.
Anonymous review for Arbor View Oral & Facial Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 08:45 AM
All-around pleasant and professional experience from scheduling to discharge. This is the way Healthcare should be!
Julie V review for Arbor View Oral & Facial Surgery
Julie V on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 05:52 AM
Would highly recommend Dr. Schrotenboer and his staff. Very friendly and thorough in dealing with my implants.
Donna Ronald Hessler review for Arbor View Oral & Facial Surgery
Donna Ronald Hessler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 08:51 AM
Friendly, clean, attentive, knowledgeable and thorough. Some Dr.’s have advice online but this one answers texts and calls post surgery to give information, answers, advice and feedback. Nice & professional patient relations!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.