Logo White
Watch Demo

Arbor Ridge Family Dental Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Endodontists|Crestwood, KY 40014

6402 Westwind Way, Ste 4, Crestwood, KY 40014

(502) 365-4770

https://www.arborridgefamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

13320 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-8494

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dental problems can affect more than just your smile. You can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Matthews on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2020, 04:02 AM
Amazing care here. with everything I needed done they are willing to work in stages. With what we did today I worried it would be to much for my timeframe, however, Dr Braunstein was quick and amazingly 99% painless. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Business Response:

Thanks so much! We really appreciate hearing this and having you as a patient!!

Ashley Fancy Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 08:10 AM
Always on time, friendly and so flexible when it comes to needing to come in on short notice. I recommend this place to everyone
Steve Vignocchi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:33 AM
Great dentist and friendly staff; can’t ask for more than that, right?
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Christina Heeg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 08:32 AM
Dr. Braunstein and his wife Lisa are remarkable. The office is always very clean, they utilize the newest technology, and they always take a digital before and after picture of any dental work they did so you can see exactly what they have done. Lisa is always friendly and cheerful. She is also very accommodating with scheduling too. I really appreciate the exceptional customer service, and will recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Thanks Christina for the wonderful words!

Martha Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 06:23 AM
Roger Dutra on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 09:34 AM
Dr. Braunstein is a phenomenal dentist. Not only is he honest with patients but also an awesome employer. I have worked for him and he was absolutely incredible.
Lorie Witherrite Watkins on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2014, 03:08 AM
By far the best group of people I have met in the dental industry. ;)
Dan Pajo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2014, 06:54 AM
This is by far the nicest dentist office I have ever visited. Nice and clean, no overbooking/no waiting, new technology, great service, friendly and conscientious. Love Arbor Ridge & Dr. Braunstein!
Catherine Fuller Brands on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 09:13 AM
Best cleaning EVER! I'll never eat again! Only post-appt margaritas next door @ Gustavo's for this patient.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Catherine. Patients like you and your family really make our job so much more enjoyable.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.