Logo White
Watch Demo

Arash Hakhamian

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|South Gate, California 90280

10530 Atlantic Ave, South Gate, California 90280

(323) 569-5000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Michael J Hammack Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3855 Avocado Blvd

(619) 670-4018
Daft and Stamos Orthodontics
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925

1 person is looking at this business

Lee Causey C Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384

1 person is looking at this business

Atsalis Dental Excellence
5.0
(104) · Dental

690 S Main St

(734) 453-1190

2 people are looking at this business

Premier Dental Center II
5.0
(21) · General Dentistry

2472 North University Drive

(954) 544-5132

2 people are looking at this business

Carr and Carr
5.0
(1) · Dental

4900 Old US 231 S

(765) 538-3688

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Ardeshir Hakhamian, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in South Gate, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maria Lourdes Monroy Ceja on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/22/2018, 01:18 AM
    Muy profesional, y muy humano se asegura del bienestar de sus pacientes.
    Veronica Sanchez de Castro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/23/2017, 06:34 AM
    OMG! stepping into Dr. Ardy office,was the BEST decision EVER! the staff was incredible, they are friendly, caring personnel. i HIGHLY recommend it. I will NEVER change my dentist office at all.....
    -THANK YOU =) -
    Casandra Martinez Menjivar on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/15/2016, 06:54 AM
    Omg i highly recommend people to come here dr ardy is the BEST he so nice and patient with kids i took my daughter there today and he show me step by step and explain everything to me.. I will definitely be coming back
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Camacho Jonathan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/30/2016, 02:22 AM
    Dr. Ardy Hakhamian is a professional, doesn't hesitant to attend your every need. Quality work and makes your dental experience pleasant. HIghly recommended!!
    Business Response:

    Camacho thank you so much for the kind words and support!! I really appreciate it, very much!! Hope my team and I can continue to make you happy!!

    Rose Mary Lopez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/20/2016, 08:18 AM
    This Dentist is AWESOME!!! I've never had an more perfect experience than I had today in my visit. I had absolutely no pain and my procedure was not time consuming. Thank you for this experience.
    Israel Ortiz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/19/2016, 09:56 AM
    Dr. Ardy filled my tooth cavity. It was quick and painless showed me and talked me through the whole procedure. Really awesome guy
    Eden Markowitz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/17/2016, 04:11 AM
    I saw Dr Ardy a few weeks ago for the first time.
    I had a problem that a few previous dentists couldn't fix. He got the job done fast, easy, and for a great price.
    Highly recommended!!!
    Business Response:

    Eden Thank you for the positive feedback! It was great seeing you have your problem solved and smiling :) Keep up the good work!!! All the best!!!!

    Mario Sarat on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/15/2016, 08:04 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Mario for a great review!! It was a pleasure working with you today and I look forward to a growing dental relationship 👍.

    Yevgeniya Yelkina on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/18/2015, 04:10 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the love and support Yev!! I appreciate it very much ☺️

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.