Logo White
Watch Demo

Arash Hakhamian

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Orthodontists|South Gate, KY 90280

10530 Atlantic Ave, South Gate, KY 90280

(323) 569-5000

https://www.omidsouthgatedental.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

4224 NE Halsey St Ste 330, Portland, OR, 97213

(503) 255-7222
5.0
(1) · Dental

707 N Michigan St # 300

(574) 289-0080
5.0
(2) · Dental

6053 Nicollet Ave S

(612) 866-3665
5.0
(39) · Dental

16821 U.S. 441

(352) 383-6166
5.0
(4) · Dental

5302 Madison Pike

(859) 356-2000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

321 N Larchmont Blvd

(323) 465-7100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Ardeshir Hakhamian, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in South Gate, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maria Lourdes Monroy Ceja on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/22/2018, 01:18 AM
    Muy profesional, y muy humano se asegura del bienestar de sus pacientes.
    Veronica Sanchez de Castro on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/23/2017, 06:34 AM
    OMG! stepping into Dr. Ardy office,was the BEST decision EVER! the staff was incredible, they are friendly, caring personnel. i HIGHLY recommend it. I will NEVER change my dentist office at all..... -THANK YOU =) -
    Camacho Jonathan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/30/2016, 02:22 AM
    Dr. Ardy Hakhamian is a professional, doesn't hesitant to attend your every need. Quality work and makes your dental experience pleasant. HIghly recommended!!
    Business Response:

    Camacho thank you so much for the kind words and support!! I really appreciate it, very much!! Hope my team and I can continue to make you happy!!

    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Rose Mary Lopez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/20/2016, 08:18 AM
    This Dentist is AWESOME!!! I've never had an more perfect experience than I had today in my visit. I had absolutely no pain and my procedure was not time consuming. Thank you for this experience.
    Israel Ortiz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/19/2016, 09:56 AM
    Dr. Ardy filled my tooth cavity. It was quick and painless showed me and talked me through the whole procedure. Really awesome guy
    Eden Markowitz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/17/2016, 04:11 AM
    I saw Dr Ardy a few weeks ago for the first time. I had a problem that a few previous dentists couldn't fix. He got the job done fast, easy, and for a great price. Highly recommended!!!
    Business Response:

    Eden Thank you for the positive feedback! It was great seeing you have your problem solved and smiling :) Keep up the good work!!! All the best!!!!

    Mario Sarat on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/15/2016, 08:04 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Mario for a great review!! It was a pleasure working with you today and I look forward to a growing dental relationship 👍.

    Yevgeniya Yelkina on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/18/2015, 04:10 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the love and support Yev!! I appreciate it very much ☺️

    Liz Bassin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/12/2015, 01:33 AM
    Business Response:

    Liz thank you for your kind words and support!!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.