Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arash Hakhamian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Orthodontists|South Gate, KY 90280 United States

10530 Atlantic Ave, South Gate, KY 90280 United States

(323) 569-5000

https://www.omidsouthgatedental.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

5555 New Forsyth Road

(478) 953-2700
5.0
(159) · Dental

6288 Ronald Reagan Dr

(636) 625-4224
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(166) · Dental

3713 W 15th St suite 403

(972) 596-9242
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

6205 Coit Rd

(972) 964-1122
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

8805 Sheridan Dr

(716) 634-8851
About

Dr. Ardeshir Hakhamian, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in South Gate, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria Lourdes Monroy Ceja review for Arash Hakhamian
Maria Lourdes Monroy Ceja on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:18 AM
Muy profesional, y muy humano se asegura del bienestar de sus pacientes.
Veronica Sanchez de Castro review for Arash Hakhamian
Veronica Sanchez de Castro on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:34 AM
OMG! stepping into Dr. Ardy office,was the BEST decision EVER! the staff was incredible, they are friendly, caring personnel. i HIGHLY recommend it. I will NEVER change my dentist office at all..... -THANK YOU =) -
Camacho Jonathan review for Arash Hakhamian
Camacho Jonathan on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:22 AM
Dr. Ardy Hakhamian is a professional, doesn't hesitant to attend your every need. Quality work and makes your dental experience pleasant. HIghly recommended!!
Business Response:

Camacho thank you so much for the kind words and support!! I really appreciate it, very much!! Hope my team and I can continue to make you happy!!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rose Mary Lopez review for Arash Hakhamian
Rose Mary Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 08:18 AM
This Dentist is AWESOME!!! I've never had an more perfect experience than I had today in my visit. I had absolutely no pain and my procedure was not time consuming. Thank you for this experience.
Israel Ortiz review for Arash Hakhamian
Israel Ortiz on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 09:56 AM
Dr. Ardy filled my tooth cavity. It was quick and painless showed me and talked me through the whole procedure. Really awesome guy
Eden Markowitz review for Arash Hakhamian
Eden Markowitz on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2016, 04:11 AM
I saw Dr Ardy a few weeks ago for the first time. I had a problem that a few previous dentists couldn't fix. He got the job done fast, easy, and for a great price. Highly recommended!!!
Business Response:

Eden Thank you for the positive feedback! It was great seeing you have your problem solved and smiling :) Keep up the good work!!! All the best!!!!

Mario Sarat review for Arash Hakhamian
Mario Sarat on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 08:04 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Mario for a great review!! It was a pleasure working with you today and I look forward to a growing dental relationship 👍.

Yevgeniya Yelkina review for Arash Hakhamian
Yevgeniya Yelkina on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 04:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the love and support Yev!! I appreciate it very much ☺️

Liz Bassin review for Arash Hakhamian
Liz Bassin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 01:33 AM
Business Response:

Liz thank you for your kind words and support!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.