Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Araceli Bravo Artistry

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Providing Makeup and Hairstyling services for your upcoming wedding, birthdays, photography, special occasions and events. 25 years experience. 

Location details

733 Flamingo Dr, Ste 619, West Palm Beach, FL, 33401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.037 reviews
5
15
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
22 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Guisela Moro's profile image
Guisela Moro 
3 years ago

Don’t waste your time or money! I had an appointment and she stood me up. I called her 5 times texted her and even sent her messages in her fb page and she never even called me back. She sent a message hours later with same lame excuse. Unbelievable 

Jacqueline Rodriguez's profile image
Jacqueline Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Araceli is the best nationwide! She has done my makeup in different states and many times at home is SoFlo! 🔟⭐️‘s! #MakeupMaven 

Denise Pereau's profile image
Denise Pereau 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

No one paints a face like Aracelli! She’s ahead of the curve with her sense of color for every skin tone... love this makeup artist! 

Raffi Russo's profile image
Raffi Russo 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Jess Ica's profile image
Jess Ica 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I love you Araceli! You are an amazing & knowledgable MUA! You know your stuff girl!! Thank you so much for being there for me on my special day! I loved my hair and makeup!! I wish I can just bring you back to Philly with me lol! Keep doing what you are doing because you are on your way to success. Pictures to come soon!! :-) 

Kristen Alyce's profile image
Kristen Alyce 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Truly an artist. One of the best makeup artists in the industry. 

Angela Posillico's profile image
Angela Posillico 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Araceli Bravo is one of the best make up artist in the industry today. I was in this business for over 27 years. Trained and worked with the best in New York City. Araceli is right there with them! I highly recommend her services. 

Mardianita Berrouet's profile image
Mardianita Berrouet 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Ale Justo's profile image
Ale Justo 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Araceli did mine, bridesmaids and my mother's make up for my wedding. Not only was she efficient and professional, she made me look flawless and the way I always dreamed I would look on the happiest day of my life!! 

Frequently asked questions about Araceli Bravo Artistry

How is Araceli Bravo Artistry rated?

Araceli Bravo Artistry has a 5 star rating with 37 reviews. 

When is Araceli Bravo Artistry open?

Araceli Bravo Artistry is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 7:00 a.m.