Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Araceli Bravo Artistry

Claimed
5.0
37 reviews
|Beauty|West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

733 Flamingo Dr, Ste 619, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

(954) 809-1241

https://pocketsuite.io/link/aracelibravoartistry

Open now:9:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

9258 Edgemont Ln

(561) 883-5302
5.0
(5) · Beauty

12844 US Highway 1

(561) 624-9191
5.0
(17) · Beauty

9715 W Broward Blvd # 252

(954) 560-9647
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1141 S Rogers Cir #7

(561) 300-2727
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2333 SE Manor Ave

(772) 370-6751
About

Providing Makeup and Hairstyling services for your upcoming wedding, birthdays, photography, special occasions and events. 25 years experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Guisela Moro review for Araceli Bravo Artistry
Guisela Moro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 01:09 AM
Don’t waste your time or money! I had an appointment and she stood me up. I called her 5 times texted her and even sent her messages in her fb page and she never even called me back. She sent a message hours later with same lame excuse. Unbelievable
Jacqueline Rodriguez review for Araceli Bravo Artistry
Jacqueline Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:16 AM
Araceli is the best nationwide! She has done my makeup in different states and many times at home is SoFlo! 🔟⭐️‘s! #MakeupMaven
Denise Pereau review for Araceli Bravo Artistry
Denise Pereau on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:14 AM
No one paints a face like Aracelli! She’s ahead of the curve with her sense of color for every skin tone... love this makeup artist!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Raffi Russo review for Araceli Bravo Artistry
Raffi Russo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:22 AM
Jess Ica review for Araceli Bravo Artistry
Jess Ica on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:27 AM
I love you Araceli! You are an amazing & knowledgable MUA! You know your stuff girl!! Thank you so much for being there for me on my special day! I loved my hair and makeup!! I wish I can just bring you back to Philly with me lol! Keep doing what you are doing because you are on your way to success. Pictures to come soon!! :-)
Kristen Alyce review for Araceli Bravo Artistry
Kristen Alyce on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:36 AM
Truly an artist. One of the best makeup artists in the industry.
Angela Posillico review for Araceli Bravo Artistry
Angela Posillico on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:07 AM
Araceli Bravo is one of the best make up artist in the industry today. I was in this business for over 27 years. Trained and worked with the best in New York City. Araceli is right there with them! I highly recommend her services.
Mardianita Berrouet review for Araceli Bravo Artistry
Mardianita Berrouet on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:07 AM
Ale Justo review for Araceli Bravo Artistry
Ale Justo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:34 AM
Araceli did mine, bridesmaids and my mother's make up for my wedding. Not only was she efficient and professional, she made me look flawless and the way I always dreamed I would look on the happiest day of my life!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.