Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aqua Nails Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
35 reviews
|Nail Salons|Burlingame, CA 94010

1234 Howard Ave, Burlingame, CA 94010

(650) 347-3539

http://aquanailsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

46 Racquet Club Dr

(415) 302-9388
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

3510 Old Santa Rita Rd

(925) 225-9858
5.0
(57) · Nail Salons

6995 Dublin Blvd

(925) 339-0507

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

111 Town and Country Dr

(925) 362-8600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

1086 Alameda de las Pulgas

(650) 596-9448

1 person is looking at this business

About

Aqua Nails Salon is located at 12347 Howard Ave, Burlingame, CA. This location is in the Downtown Burlingame neighborhood. This business specializes in Beauty Salons and Nail Care. Aqua Nails Salon is open Mon, 10am-7pm; Tue, 10am-7pm; Wed, 10am-7pm; Thu, 10am-7pm; Fri, 9am-6pm; Sat, 9am-6pm; Sun, 10am-5pm and accepts American Express, Cash, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
35 reviews
519
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.2Google
  • 4 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilary Donnelly on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2015, 10:24 AM
Great and efficient service in clean surroundings. Always a winner.
Hilary Donnelly on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2015, 05:20 AM
Great and efficient service in clean surroundings. Always a winner.
Eileen Bonifacio on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2013, 02:20 AM
A huge selection of shellac polish. Clean and service is great.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Dusty Smith-Chapman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2013, 00:17 AM
Monserrate Galdamez on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/23/2010, 08:21 AM
Parrafin wax!
Angela Mayhew on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/02/2010, 01:00 AM
The pedicures here are the best! They have the best pedi massage chairs here.
Caroline Wisecarver on Foursquare

10 years ago

07/27/2010, 01:27 AM
great nails !
J L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/24/2009, 16:40 PM
The Best Technicians Aqua has the best nail technicians. I actually followed them from another salon that they used to work at down the street. I obviously think they do the best work & that's why I made the switch. The salon is fairly new, extremely clean & they have the nicest employees. I've established friendships with a few of them. I visit the salon a few times a month for manicures, pedicures & waxing services.
Erin A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/02/2009, 17:11 PM
Aqua Nail Salon-ok, but shouldn't let workers work when sick... When I first walked into Aqua Nails Salon I was greeted in a friendly manner. The salon was clean and the staff pleasant. The only drawback was that the girl I had was full of cold and wiped her nose on her sleeves. She kept sneezing and coughing. If my feet had not already been soaking in the tub and my stuff set aside, I would have left. I felt badly she was working when sick, but I was also annoyed at the thought of possibly getting sick because I was exposed to her germs for almost two hours. She did a lovely massage and it looked nice, however she did cut my cuticle and I can clearly see the scab forming. I realize things can happen, but I really believe employees should stay @ home when sick.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.