Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

APV Auto Repairs Inc

Claimed
4.9
73 reviews
|Auto Repair|Conroe, TX 77302 United States

17530 FM1314, Conroe, TX 77302 United States

(281) 429-2886

http://www.apvauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069
About

We provide major and minor automotive repairs for all makes and models at a reasonable price.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vicki Estrada review for APV Auto Repairs Inc
Vicki Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 01:41 AM
I trust what Tom says needs to be done to my vehicles. He's honest, reliable, and not overpriced. I will continue to take my vehicles to him and tell everyone I know about Tom and APV.
Kimmie Bjork review for APV Auto Repairs Inc
Kimmie Bjork on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 20:00 PM
Had problems with my driver door lock. Took it to Tom and had it worked on as soon as the part was delivered. Very professional and does not charge what dealership charges. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND APV AUTO SHOP.
Rena Magbee Beadle review for APV Auto Repairs Inc
Rena Magbee Beadle on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:17 AM
Tom is honest and dependable! He doesn’t over-price. He’s very knowledgeable and has become our friend.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Angie Bell Morrissette review for APV Auto Repairs Inc
Angie Bell Morrissette on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2018, 06:59 AM
Tom Pham at APV is the BEST!! I already tell everyone I know to go to him. He is honest, fast, and has great rates for any kind of repair! He works on all types of vehicles. The office is very nice and clean. He’s just an all around great guy and I’m so thankful we have a good mechanic.
Susan Topper review for APV Auto Repairs Inc
Susan Topper on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:54 AM
Tom is awesome and he is the reason we can drive older cars. We have been using Tom for several years and have never had an issue with any repair. He saves us lots of money.
Tiffany Morgan review for APV Auto Repairs Inc
Tiffany Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:58 AM
We have taken our automobiles to Tom for several years and always happy with his expertise, honesty and fair pricing. Highly recommend this business.
Carolyn Lemons review for APV Auto Repairs Inc
Carolyn Lemons on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2018, 06:02 AM
APV is the best! Thom is always upfront and honest, and does a great job with the repair!
Jennifer Wright Bailey review for APV Auto Repairs Inc
Jennifer Wright Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2018, 05:35 AM
It is so nice to have a mechanic that is honest with you and trys to save you time and money! Tom is very upfront, no hidden costs, very reliable and does an amazing job! I will recommend APV Auto Repair to anyone who needs a mechanic!
Celeste Clapp Esparza review for APV Auto Repairs Inc
Celeste Clapp Esparza on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:04 AM
Best place to go for vehicle maintenance and repairs. You wouldn’t think you’d ever find an honest mechanic in this day and age anymore but Tom is so honest no woman has ever asked him ‘do I look fat?’ Also they had me at free coffee, and let’s face it that’s the gasoline of life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.