Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Apres Solell Tanning Studio

4.8

About this business

Location details

1605 1st St S, Willmar, MN, 56201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.847 reviews
Select a rating
Krista Zimmer's profile image
Krista Zimmer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great deals, Awesome customer service!! & CLEAN! Not to mention I can go whenever I want with 24/7 access!! Thanks Amanda for getting me started🖤 

Alicia Sawatzky's profile image
Alicia Sawatzky 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best tanning studio in Willmar! The price is nothing to complain about. very reasonable. I just started going there a month ago and I am beyond impressed with the customer service and all the different tanning bed options. I would recommend Apres Soleil to anyone! To walk in as a newbie to the place and asking all the questions I never felt like any of my questions were dumb. I also love the way they do the check in, so convenient. 5+ STARS!!! 

Nicole Howard's profile image
Nicole Howard 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Best tanning place in Willmar, and best costumer service. 

Kris Landin's profile image
Kris Landin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

It’s a really nice place to tan she’s really really helpful feel very comfortable and get great results 

Business response:

Thank you Kris! ❤🙏 

Jessica Lyn C's profile image
Jessica Lyn C 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

went in for my first time and she made me feel comfortable and explained to me what she was doing and the price was amazing i would go back 

Jessie Fernholz's profile image
Jessie Fernholz 
6 years ago

Got a spray tan, lady made me feel comfortable. The price was very reasonable!! Would recommend!! 

Business response:

Thank you! Hope to see you back in soon! 

Tonie Rende's profile image
Tonie Rende 
6 years ago

I'd never tanned before but it's a super place! She is so helpful and nice and didn't make me feel dumb as I asked all my newbie questions. 

Business response:

I'm glad it's been w good experience for you! ❤️ 

Paige Olson's profile image
Paige Olson 
7 years ago
Jena Lyn Tollefson's profile image
Jena Lyn Tollefson 
7 years ago

Always clean and Amanda is always super helpful! Love the 24 hour access and not needing an appointment! 

Business response:

Thank you!!! 😘 You're the best!! 

Frequently asked questions about Apres Solell Tanning Studio

How is Apres Solell Tanning Studio rated?

Apres Solell Tanning Studio has a 4.8 star rating with 47 reviews. 

When is Apres Solell Tanning Studio open?

Apres Solell Tanning Studio is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com