Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Appletree Dental Professional, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Endodontists|Thornton, CO 80241 United States

12454 York St, Thornton, CO 80241 United States

(720) 872-2892

https://www.appletreesmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(38) · Dental

7940 S University Blvd #200

(720) 482-0793
5.0
(171) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542
5.0
(2) · Dental

241 S Elm Ave

(970) 454-2326
5.0
(17) · Dentists

241 S Elm Ave Unit #1

(970) 454-2326
5.0
(105) · Dental

19541 E Parker Square Dr

(303) 808-3209
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mary C. review for Appletree Dental Professional, Llc
Mary C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 04:08 AM
They are gentle. They are thorough. The receptionists, dental assistants, cleaning assistants, to the dentists they are friendly, professional, helpful and awesome. I am so glad that I found them.
Aryana S. review for Appletree Dental Professional, Llc
Aryana S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:16 AM
I really liked Hannah who cleaned my teeth. She was very nice lady and gentle on my teeth.
Jeffrey O. review for Appletree Dental Professional, Llc
Jeffrey O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 16:24 PM
Appletree Dental has taken care of my family's dental needs since they opened. Their entire staff has been great to work with. They are always prompt, friendly, professional and great at what they do!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Vernice R. review for Appletree Dental Professional, Llc
Vernice R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 10:04 AM
First off, let me begin by saying I NEVER write yelp reviews -- but after my experience with Dr. Mauterer, I felt it was the only right thing to do seeing as she has changed my outlook on dentists all together. Dr. Carrie is the BEST dentist in Co -- not just for people who are VERY fearful of getting dental work done like myself, but also because she is a grade A professional at her craft. I Went into her office and was greeted by a very friendly staff and felt comfortable through the entire process. She knew I had a bad fear so she talked me through the whole thing and made me laugh quite a bit to lighten the mood.. I originally planned to just get my teeth cleaned and just ignore all the other dental work that needed to be done, but because I had such an excellent experience with her I plan to go back and get all the necessary work finished. Did I mention how terrified I am of anything dental? But Dr. Carrie and everyone there is amazing. They give me confidence and I can relax knowing that I am in excellent hands. I look forward to my next appointment!
Verenice R. review for Appletree Dental Professional, Llc
Verenice R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:19 AM
First off, let me begin by saying I NEVER write yelp reviews -- but after my experience with Dr. Mauterer, I felt it was the only right thing to do seeing as she has changed my outlook on dentists all together. Dr. Carrie is the BEST dentist in Co -- not just for people who are VERY fearful of getting dental work done like myself, but also because she is a grade A professional at her craft. I Went into her office and was greeted by a very friendly staff and felt comfortable through the entire process. She knew I had a bad fear so she talked me through the whole thing and made me laugh quite a bit to lighten the mood.. I originally planned to just get my teeth cleaned and just ignore all the other dental work that needed to be done, but because I had such an excellent experience with her I plan to go back and get all the necessary work finished. Did I mention how terrified I am of anything dental? But Dr. Carrie and everyone there is amazing. They give me confidence and I can relax knowing that I am in excellent hands. I look forward to my next appointment!
Lori K. review for Appletree Dental Professional, Llc
Lori K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 07:23 AM
Top quality from the front desk to the dentist and the check out. Everyone is very friendly but professional!!
Trish D. review for Appletree Dental Professional, Llc
Trish D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 10:06 AM
Very efficient.
Deborah A. review for Appletree Dental Professional, Llc
Deborah A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 04:13 AM
Professional staff, quality dental care. Always a pleasant experience!
William B. review for Appletree Dental Professional, Llc
William B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 13:39 PM
Great people, service and office environment. Still going to Apple Tree Dental even though I moved across town!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.