Logo White
Watch Demo

Appletree Dental Professional, Llc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Endodontists|Thornton, CO 80241

12454 York St, Thornton, CO 80241

(720) 872-2892

https://www.appletreesmile.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

15901 E Briarwood Cir #350

(303) 690-4000
5.0
(2) · Dental

241 S Elm Ave

(970) 454-2326
5.0
(35) · Dentists

6240 S Main St #200

(303) 693-2288
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/12/2019, 04:08 AM
    They are gentle. They are thorough. The receptionists, dental assistants, cleaning assistants, to the dentists they are friendly, professional, helpful and awesome. I am so glad that I found them.
    Aryana S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/08/2019, 01:16 AM
    I really liked Hannah who cleaned my teeth. She was very nice lady and gentle on my teeth.
    Jeffrey O. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/11/2019, 16:24 PM
    Appletree Dental has taken care of my family's dental needs since they opened. Their entire staff has been great to work with. They are always prompt, friendly, professional and great at what they do!
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Vernice R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/04/2018, 10:04 AM
    First off, let me begin by saying I NEVER write yelp reviews -- but after my experience with Dr. Mauterer, I felt it was the only right thing to do seeing as she has changed my outlook on dentists all together. Dr. Carrie is the BEST dentist in Co -- not just for people who are VERY fearful of getting dental work done like myself, but also because she is a grade A professional at her craft. I Went into her office and was greeted by a very friendly staff and felt comfortable through the entire process. She knew I had a bad fear so she talked me through the whole thing and made me laugh quite a bit to lighten the mood.. I originally planned to just get my teeth cleaned and just ignore all the other dental work that needed to be done, but because I had such an excellent experience with her I plan to go back and get all the necessary work finished. Did I mention how terrified I am of anything dental? But Dr. Carrie and everyone there is amazing. They give me confidence and I can relax knowing that I am in excellent hands. I look forward to my next appointment!
    Verenice R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/04/2018, 05:19 AM
    First off, let me begin by saying I NEVER write yelp reviews -- but after my experience with Dr. Mauterer, I felt it was the only right thing to do seeing as she has changed my outlook on dentists all together. Dr. Carrie is the BEST dentist in Co -- not just for people who are VERY fearful of getting dental work done like myself, but also because she is a grade A professional at her craft. I Went into her office and was greeted by a very friendly staff and felt comfortable through the entire process. She knew I had a bad fear so she talked me through the whole thing and made me laugh quite a bit to lighten the mood.. I originally planned to just get my teeth cleaned and just ignore all the other dental work that needed to be done, but because I had such an excellent experience with her I plan to go back and get all the necessary work finished. Did I mention how terrified I am of anything dental? But Dr. Carrie and everyone there is amazing. They give me confidence and I can relax knowing that I am in excellent hands. I look forward to my next appointment!
    Lori K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/20/2018, 07:23 AM
    Top quality from the front desk to the dentist and the check out. Everyone is very friendly but professional!!
    Trish D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/14/2018, 10:06 AM
    Very efficient.
    Deborah A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/05/2018, 04:13 AM
    Professional staff, quality dental care. Always a pleasant experience!
    William B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/18/2018, 13:39 PM
    Great people, service and office environment. Still going to Apple Tree Dental even though I moved across town!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.