Logo White
Watch Demo

Appletree Dental Professional, Llc

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Thornton, CO 80241

12454 York St, Thornton, CO 80241

(720) 872-2892

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary C. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    06/12/2019, 04:08 AM
    They are gentle. They are thorough. The receptionists, dental assistants, cleaning assistants, to the dentists they are friendly, professional, helpful and awesome.

    I am so glad that I found them.
    Aryana S. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    04/08/2019, 01:16 AM
    I really liked Hannah who cleaned my teeth. She was very nice lady and gentle on my teeth.
    Jeffrey O. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    03/11/2019, 16:24 PM
    Appletree Dental has taken care of my family's dental needs since they opened. Their entire staff has been great to work with. They are always prompt, friendly, professional and great at what they do!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Verenice R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 05:19 AM
    First off, let me begin by saying I NEVER write yelp reviews -- but after my experience with Dr. Mauterer, I felt it was the only right thing to do seeing as she has changed my outlook on dentists all together.

    Dr. Carrie is the BEST dentist in Co -- not just for people who are VERY fearful of getting dental work done like myself, but also because she is a grade A professional at her craft. I Went into her office and was greeted by a very friendly staff and felt comfortable through the entire process. She knew I had a bad fear so she talked me through the whole thing and made me laugh quite a bit to lighten the mood.. I originally planned to just get my teeth cleaned and just ignore all the
    ...  more>>
    Lori K. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/20/2018, 07:23 AM
    Top quality from the front desk to the dentist and the check out. Everyone is very friendly but professional!!
    Trish D. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/14/2018, 10:06 AM
    Very efficient.
    Deborah A. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/05/2018, 04:13 AM
    Professional staff, quality dental care. Always a pleasant experience!
    William B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/18/2018, 13:39 PM
    Great people, service and office environment. Still going to Apple Tree Dental even though I moved across town!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.