Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apostle Home Health Care PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Health Care|Houston, TX 77546

306 S Friendswood Dr b, Ste b, Houston, TX 77546

(281) 996-5701

https://www.apostlehomehealthcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Health Care

7066 Lakeview Haven Dr # 125B

(281) 463-4113
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

7100 Regency Square Blvd #125

(281) 822-0442
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

9207 Country Creek St # 203

(713) 772-7800
5.0
(21) · Home Health Care

606 Rollingbrook Dr

(800) 277-8291

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

9898 Bissonnet St # 350

(713) 995-9296

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

107 S Roosevelt Ave

(281) 432-2340

2 people are looking at this business

About

Apostle Home Health Care provides faith based, patient-centric, innovative and individualized in-home health care that is paid for 100% by Medicare. We deliver skilled nursing and physical, speech and occupational therapy, as well as Home Health Aides when medically necessary, under the direction of the patient's primary physician.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Sims-Yoders on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 05:07 AM
If you or your family member needs at home care this is the company to call! The staff is well trained, polite and responsive. I have known and worked with the CEO for many years. She is a caring and conscientious nurse and CEO. There is no another agency in the Greater Houston area that I would use for my family.
Frances Acosta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 06:12 AM
Thank you so much for the information you gave me, I was able to get the help I needed for my sister n law
Walt B. Sharpe on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 17:42 PM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sandy Van Winkle Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 09:16 AM
I started using this Friendswood office of Apostle Home health for my mom and my step mom. They have helped with so much it is amazing !!! Nurses come by every week anything that comes up they help us deal with it !!! This is really taking a load off of me. So if you have a parent and you need help check in with them. When I called them they're the ones that told me that Medicare pays 100% of your care in your home !!! Not their Dr.'s, they acted like we could not get this through Medicare and that is not true , They wasted a lot of my time !!! But now I am so relieved. !!!
busyhealthcareworker on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/10/2013, 11:06 AM
Don't wait for an open bed in a nursing home like I did for my Dad. I regret that. When my Mom got ill, I still had to work full time so I worried about her "home alone" all day, every day...that is UNTIL I found out about this group! Now Mom has been living in her own apartment for three years with help from her "Angels" from Apostle Home Health. It doesn't cost a DIME and it gives you SUCH wonderful piece of mind :-). Go for it!
kathrynmorrison2009 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/28/2009, 12:11 PM
Your website has the wrong address and phone number. Agency is in Friendswood, medicare does pay 100% for services, patients need to be over 65, on medicare and need a nurse or physical therapy and/or bathing/dressing assistance to qualify. All it takes is a phone call & services start within 24 hours. It's awesome, really helped me with my grandparents. They are still living at home, no nursing home for them!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.