Logo White
Watch Demo

Apollo Energy

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Consumer Services|Denver, CO 80205

2590 Walnut St, Denver, CO 80205

(720) 582-8258

https://www.harnessoursun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Data Recovery

12835 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 870-3739
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2300 W 2nd Ave

(303) 733-5376
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1170 S Sheridan Blvd # C

(303) 935-0099
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

9421 W Colfax Ave

(303) 232-0995
5.0
(25) · Local Services

7531 E Iliff Ave

(303) 750-0133
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1524 Bowen St

(303) 772-8732
About

Apollo Energy is a locally owned and operated solar electric company. We market, sell, warranty, and install all of our own solar systems. We offer the most affordable plans for Colorado Homeowners to switch to solar. If solar doesn't make financial sense for you or your home, then we don't try to sell it to you - it is that simple.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat M on BBB

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 17:36 PM
Apollo Energy continues to have our trust and highest recommendation. They designed, coordinated permitting and installed our solar system in 2018. The efficiency of their design, quality of materials and expertise of installers has proven to be exceptional. Apollo continues to be there for us when we have questions about tax credits, system monitoring and installation of an electric vehicle charging station. Even now, after over a year since installation, they have kept in touch offering services to keep our system performing at peak performance. Our experience has us recommending Apollo Energy whole-heartedly.
Jose M on BBB

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 07:10 AM
This is the best company ever! If you you're thinking about solar I recommend Apollo Energy 100% reliable. The installers are awesome and friendly. Great work!
sharon l on BBB

10 months ago

09/08/2019, 06:12 AM
Very satisfied with this company. The owners and the crew that installed the panels. Highly recommend Apollo Energy!!!! Roland and Sharon
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brian C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/14/2019, 01:09 AM
Great company! Best solar energy installers in Denver, hands down. Honest, reliable approach, if only all businesses were like Apollo!
Tayler L on BBB

a year ago

04/29/2019, 04:43 AM
This company is absolutely amazing! My husband and I have already recommended them to all of our neighbors. We always wanted solar but knew nothing about it. They came and explained everything to us and what the benefits were. To us it was a no brainers to get solar and a no brainers to work with Apollo to get it. After we contracted with them they made everything so easy. They did all of the background work, working with our HOA, taking measurements, getting approval from Xcel. I cannot say enough good things about them. Their customer service exceeds 5 stars, we highly recommend them.
Albert B on BBB

a year ago

02/02/2019, 02:58 AM
Apollo was great to work with for my solar installation. They worked around my hectic schedule and took care of everything.
William J C. on BBB

a year ago

01/30/2019, 11:05 AM
We are very excited about our new solar system. Apollo handled every aspect of the installation from permitting, to HOA approval for us. We are now generating power which is purchased by the power company in form off offset credits. It has also significantly improved our property value.
Sabrina C on BBB

a year ago

01/15/2019, 13:40 PM
We recently had a house built and was interested in Solar this company stood out. The original sales person was very nice and not pushy. Melissa was very helpful as the install and connection process. Have given their card to others!
Allison on BBB

a year ago

01/05/2019, 03:39 AM
No pressure sales, friendly and attentive staff, open communication throughout the entire process, and affordable. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.