Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apex Smart Home Protection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
308 reviews
|Security Systems|San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

5460 Babcock Rd Ste 120, Ste 120, San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

(210) 301-0032

https://www.getapexsmart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

8000 Frontage Rd #673

(210) 494-1964
5.0
(11) · Security Systems

900 NE Interstate 410 Loop Ste. D401

(210) 826-8811
5.0
(1) · Home Services

12150 Valliant St

(210) 366-1116
5.0
(25) · Security Systems

6391 De Zavala Rd #223a

(210) 366-2900
5.0
(2) · Fire Protection Services

12000 Crownpoint Dr Suite 175

(210) 829-7213
4.9
(646) · Home Services

9901 Broadway St Suite 111

(210) 610-4570
About

We proudly serve San Antonio, TX and surrounding areas as your premier security company. Our level of service is second to none when it comes to installing and setting up your home automation and home security systems. Our dedication to prompt, high quality security service is vital in ensuring your home is safe and secure at all times. We don't cut corners and offer the best equipment available for your residential or commercial security needs.Call us today for a consultation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
308 reviews
5277
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dulce Navarro review for Apex Smart Home Protection
Dulce Navarro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 16:12 PM
Marc and his team were amazing. Could not have asked for a better team to secure my home.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that and we appreciate your feedback..

Matthew Bean review for Apex Smart Home Protection
Matthew Bean on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:52 AM
Awesome team of knowledgeable professionals. Definitely a valuable partner to our business. So many options to choose from, expert team of installers, simply the all around go to team in San Antonio.
Business Response:

We appreciate you! Thank you for your continuous support.

William O Johnson review for Apex Smart Home Protection
William O Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 09:15 AM
The video home surveillance and home security. The friendly staff very knowledgeable. I have no complaints the services. Will continue to recommend apex to friends and family
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review Mr. Johnson.

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Melina Salazar review for Apex Smart Home Protection
Melina Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 02:35 AM
The Apex team is wonderful! Rosemary went above and beyond with communication. She even met me at the title company while I was closing on my new home to introduce herself and took a few goodies. When it was time for the installation of my water softener system and my home security system, all three men were very friendly, professional and did an outstanding job explaining everything. They were funny too! I highly recommend Apex Smart Home.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Rosemary.

Randy Weyrick review for Apex Smart Home Protection
Randy Weyrick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 04:21 AM
A APEX smart home protection is the great company. The salesman Anthony was very knowledgeable about products described what he had and let me pick what I needed for my home. The installer Mike was very knowledgeable on how to do the install and even help me set up apps on my phone, then walk me through the process of working on the apps.
Courtney Laurell Bosch review for Apex Smart Home Protection
Courtney Laurell Bosch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 03:33 AM
Rosemary is absolutely amazing! She has helped many of my clients and myself. Thank you Rosemary for being amazing!
Lauren Seely review for Apex Smart Home Protection
Lauren Seely on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 06:17 AM
Apex is a great local company that doesn’t contract out and is family owned! They have the best customer service, very responsive! They have the best cutting edge technology at great prices. I recommend them to ALL my clients!
Samm Garcia review for Apex Smart Home Protection
Samm Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 09:57 AM
Marc Flores was sent our by our amazing realtor Moses Thatcher . He showed up to our appointment ready to give us all the details about APEX home protection . We were sold not only On all the great benefits of having home protection but on Marc himself ! He made us feel secure while trusting APEX to help us get our new home more secure . The team he sent out to install our system were very knowledgeable and efficient. They took their time to install Everything correctly and showed us exactly what they were doing and why . After the full install , the team lead walked us through the system and apps we needed to work with , and didn’t leave until we were 100% sure and satisfied with everything ! Amazing work and amazing team! Thank you APEX ! And thank you Marc !
Justin Griffith review for Apex Smart Home Protection
Justin Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 01:18 AM
Best alarm installer in San Antonio, they care about customer service and satisfaction more than anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.