Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

APEX Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Brighton, MI 48116 United States

455 E Grand River Ave #101, Suite C, Brighton, MI 48116 United States

(810) 534-7004

https://apexptclinic.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

325 E Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 763-2554
5.0
(2) · Wellness

54750 Mound Rd

(586) 677-5574
5.0
(22) · Wellness

33010 Northwestern Hwy

(248) 538-5165
5.0
(30) · Physical Therapy

12319 Highland Rd #501

(810) 991-1211
5.0
(67) · Physical Therapy

15245 Dix Toledo Rd

(734) 284-6582
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1434 W Chicago Blvd

(517) 424-8100
About

Unlike at many clinics, where physical therapists see two or more patients at once, APEX Physical Therapy is dedicated to providing one-on-one care. We will be there for you every visit, delivering customized, hands-on manual therapy techniques and corrective exercises that get to the root of your problem. We believe that superb manual therapy combined with individualized exercise programs is key to optimal physical health and performance. We are committed to providing one-on-one care because every patient has unique needs and goals. Not all physical therapy is equal. Get the attention you deserve at APEX Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raelene Horn review for APEX Physical Therapy
Raelene Horn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 01:52 AM
Everyone at APEX and Howie, the therapy dog are the best.
Tammy Abbott review for APEX Physical Therapy
Tammy Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 02:23 AM
Best place for physical therapy, especially here in Brighton. Lauren, Hayley, and the entire staff treats you like family! I have been to many other physical therapy offices, there is no other place that you spend 1 full hour, one on one, with extremely knowledgeable, younger, enthusiastic and fully competent therapists! I now drive from Westland, passing many other therapists, to come here, and will continue to do so as long as I need Physical Therapy!
Lisa Bachman Shumway review for APEX Physical Therapy
Lisa Bachman Shumway on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 03:40 AM
What unbelievable difference in just one session. This place is special, they work with you 1on1 so you know you are getting specialized attention. Privately owned, women owned and local. Thank you Lindsay!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Maxine Cronin review for APEX Physical Therapy
Maxine Cronin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 03:05 AM
Knowledgeable and hands on therapy.
Emily Beck review for APEX Physical Therapy
Emily Beck on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:17 AM
I’ve never met a more knowledgeable, professional, and fun loving group than the women at Apex. I guarantee, you are hard pressed to find a team of physical therapists that are as dedicated to your recovery as this one. Here’s to hoping you don’t need PT, but rest assured that if you do these ladies have you taken care of.
Rachel Freedland review for APEX Physical Therapy
Rachel Freedland on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:38 AM
Had clients that were treated by the dry needling technique and had amazing results!
Ryan C Erxleben review for APEX Physical Therapy
Ryan C Erxleben on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:26 AM
Lauren and her team at APEX are great. I came to them as a possible solution to prevent having hip surgery... needless to say I will no longer be having said surgery. APEX has everything you could possibly need in regards to recovery, and injury prevention and I highly recommend their team.
Kathleen Cullumber Muck Disalvo review for APEX Physical Therapy
Kathleen Cullumber Muck Disalvo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:25 AM
Arthur Orofino review for APEX Physical Therapy
Arthur Orofino on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:52 AM
I have been in and out of several therapy shops during the years none have compared to Apex Physical Therapy,when you first walk in and are greeted by Mickey or any staff worker you will see what I mean. Lauren is my physical Therapy and when I run overtime she says no problem I am here to get you back to good health thats important. Do not tell anyone this but when I tell them Lauren made me cry I get GREAT candy going out the door. Ill go no where but APEX PHYSICAL THERAPY bet on it. EXCELLENT !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.