Logo White
Watch Demo

Apaca Van Lines

Own this business?
2.0
10 reviews
|Transportation Services|Denver, CO 80216

5051 E 50th Ave, Denver, CO 80216

(303) 388-4893

http://www.lincmove.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Making Moves
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

1265 W Dartmouth Ave

(303) 781-5500

1 person is looking at this business

Prestige Relocation
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

221 Broadway

(303) 469-5599
American Moving - Denver, Colo
4.8
(406) · Transportation Services

2750 Industrial Ln

(303) 469-6683

2 people are looking at this business

Amazing Moves Moving & Storage, LLC
4.7
(30) · Transportation Services

12000 E 45th Ave Ste 103

(303) 668-7444
Stallion Moving Services
4.6
(544) · Transportation Services

4321 Broadway

(720) 880-8554

1 person is looking at this business

Klatt Moving & Storage
4.6
(31) · Transportation Services

3075 N 75th St

(303) 449-1960

About

Apaca Van Lines is located at 5051 E 50th Ave, Denver, CO. This business specializes in Storage.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews2.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Google
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Byerley Grobmyer on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2019, 08:48 AM
I don't want people who are accomplices to murder touching my things!
E. K. on BBB

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 17:09 PM
My shipment was supposed to me packed and loaded from a warehouse on 21 July in Denver and delivered on 4 Aug in Spokane, WA.
3 Aug, 1519- I called to confirm the delivery and they couldn't even locate it in their warehouse. I was put on hold for an hour and when I hung up and called back, they had no idea I was on hold. They said they would call me back when they located my shipment. Never called me back.
4 Aug 0800- I called and talked to the General Manager who put me on hold for 45 min. When I hung up and called back, I was told the GM was in the warehouse looking for my shipment and they would call me back.
4 Aug 1318 - I called back about my shipment and indeed found it in their wareho
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Emory Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 03:50 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
B S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/17/2015, 01:36 AM
We used Apaca van lines for a military move, and they only moved the belongings into the apartment after shipment overseas (they did not pack or crate). From the get-go, one of the movers stated, "I have allergies to cats, so I can't be inside the apartment". They were relatively quick getting everything in, however they did not offer to unpack (which was fine with us), but also did not offer to assemble our furniture (including beds), and checked the box that said we waived these services. When we discovered that we were missing several boxes (8 to be exact), the head guy (with the allergies) immediately got defensive, stating that we did not ensure the packers followed protocols (the movin...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Rose Chovan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2015, 12:43 PM
The people from Apaca who packed our house were experienced and knowledgable. They took great care in what they packed and were hard working. They were diligent even in though our house got up to 85 degrees with no AC. I would recommend Apaca to anyone looking for a good moving company!
Stephanie Girard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 17:44 PM
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY The packers are slow and lazy. Apparently they are accustomed to folks that don't care if all of their belongings are packed or not. They just hid stuff on top shelves (that were never stored there) in an attempt to not have to pack it. When contacted the next day, they said "it should have been noted when everything was signed off" It was not possible for the homeowner, at a height of 5'4" to see the back of the top shelves without the step stool, which was already crated up. Their "too bad, not even sorry" attitude to customer service really stinks.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 03:50 AM
This company gets a ZERO STAR rating for HORRIBLE service
This company was contracted by the USAF to ship our best friends to Belgium so that the husband could teach on the SHAPE campus for NATO. Someone came in to assess the amount of time to pack and said it could be done in one day. It took them three days to complete the packing. After everything had been crated. She was asked to sign off on the shipment. She did so in good faith without being advised that she needed to check all cupboards, top shelves etc. In cleaning the following day we discovered several objects had been moved to the back of top shelves, where she would not be able to see them without the step stool that had already
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.