Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AOSMI - Advanced Orthopedics and Sports Medicine Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
266 reviews
|Orthopedists|Freehold, NJ 07728

301 Professional View Dr, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 720-2555

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

301 Professional View Dr

(732) 720-2555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5645 Main St

(718) 670-2558
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

Temple University Hospital - Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

(800) 836-7536
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

144 E 98th St

(718) 484-1444

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Orthopedists

521 Park Ave #1

(212) 980-1375

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

130 E 77th St

(212) 434-6880

20 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
266 reviews
5188
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
126
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.5Google
  • 108 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney Tolas on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2020, 02:28 AM
I don't normally write reviews that would negatively impact a business. However, I was in a car accident that required treatment. I went for a second opinion with Dr. Georgy, and although he was very nice, the office was ran very unprofessionally. Initially I was given an incorrect prescription for PT that took several weeks to obtain. It then took and additional 4 weeks to not only complete the doctor's notes, but get a corrected prescription. The physician wanted me to have injections, which I am still waiting on a scheduler to call me from an appointment back in August. I waited 20 minutes for Dr. Georgy to follow up with me during an in person appointment, and in that time him and the nurses were discussing their weekend plans.. so I left.. Initially, I was optimistic as he would touch base with me via email regarding my pain levels, but soon after became very disappointed. I have now taken my treatment to another facility. However, because of the lack of diligence and timeliness, my auto insurance is viewing my treatment to have experienced a lapse in care and is not going to continue payment for my treatment. So now we have to go through an appeal which will take an additional 30 days. This place initially had great reviews and I'm very regretful for choosing this practice.
Lynne Jennings Olynyk on Facebook

8 months ago

10/24/2020, 04:56 AM
My child had a sports injury. Never received results of his MRI or follow up care for 5 phone calls and not a single staff person had the courtesy to respond . This was the second non responsive issue with this facility. Would not recommend to anyone
Michael Scott on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 10:13 AM
I had a little problem with my knee- didn’t think anything of it but decided to follow up with an Orthopedic just to be on the safe side. The staff suggested I see Dr. Michael Greller. Long story short, I had a bucket handle tear of My meniscus which according to Dr, Greller was extremely complex and needed to be repaired. He told me I was looking at 2 months on crutches and I nearly fainted in his office- not because I couldn’t handle it but because my wife was 6 months pregnant and we have a 3 year old little daughter. From that moment Dr. Greller took me under his wing. He talked to me about my future, he went over every scenario and to be honest he would have moved mountains for me. I told him I didn’t have a lot of time and he got me into surgery in 4 days (record time) Dr. Greller is a fantastic surgeon but he’s an even better person. I wish he could magically speed up my recovery but I guess he’s not Superman. Such a fantastic experience working with the absolutely beautiful staff at AOASMI Everyone has treated me like family. If you need Orthopedic help/advice please visit with confidence.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Michael Scott on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 02:22 AM
Elizabeth Otero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 01:59 AM
I had a knee surgery and the doctor was Dr .Greg Berkowitz. He did a amazing job and Im very grateful to him and his wonderful staff.... Thank you. Dr. Berokwisk
Lorri Mangino Tardio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 04:44 AM
Everyone is very friendly and considerate
Nathan Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:40 AM
There are wonderful docs at AOSMI!!
Patty Matlock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 07:31 AM
Stay away, they lie , they tell you what you want to hear, you make an appt for one thing and they try to do everything else but what you were told they would do, then they bill you and continue to lie when I refuse to pay their bogus bill. I am going to bill them for wasting my time!
Renee Schecter Narson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 07:59 AM
I have used Dr. Nasar fr a very serious compound fracture of my ankle!!! HE IS OUTSTANDING and totally professional!! EXCELLENT! Dr. Baxi .... although no longer there , was one of the best, most knowledgeable back specialists I have ever worked with!! My new back specialist/ pain mgmt. Dr. Is Dr. V ! He seemed genuine, very thorough; a brilliant diagnostician; very easy and friendly and came up with a very special plan! Although I do not know Dr.. V as well as the others, I can say I love this practice; the office staff, nurses, techs are all WONDERFUL!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.