Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anza Management Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.4
59 reviews
|Property Management|Newport Beach, CA 92660

2280 University Dr, Ste 200, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 645-1422

http://www.anzamanagement.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

811 N Catalina Ave #2018

(310) 280-6408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

25096 Jefferson Ave # B

(951) 837-5055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1601 Cloverfield Blvd # 2

(310) 460-3462
5.0
(7) · Property Management

1801 E Edinger Ave # 230

(714) 480-1120

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

9469 Haven Ave #200

(909) 948-1662
About

Incorporated in 1975, Anza Management Company offers property management services for the owners of residential income properties. The company has managed more than 40,000 apartment homes in California Nevada and Arizona. It has been designated an Accredited Management Organization (AMO) by the Institute of Real Estate Management. Anza Management Company has expertise in marketing, financial and analytical capabilities. The company provides assistance with the implementation of outside management information and accounting systems. In addition, it provides development, syndication, real estate brokerage solutions for owned, controlled and fee-managed properties. Anza Management Company also

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.4
59 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
152
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johniewi@yahoo.com N. review for Anza Management Co
Johniewi@yahoo.com N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:43 AM
Today 1/8/16 just called the manager noemyat sierra pointe 14139 n. Lilac at 2:09 noon and told her that I will be heading there.when I pulled in the gate @ 2:17 pm she was driving out the gate in her white suv fast.she locked office.I called the cooperate office spoke qith jackie and she said she.doesn not.know where she.went.the time card on door said she will return at 4pm.this company has very rude and unprofessional employees.you never get help with this anza people.they dont care.they dont not.know the value of customers or customer service.when you need service the most there is no manager seating at the office.so.many mistakes on the paper work they hand out to people.the district.manager either isnt a solution but another bag of attitude.
Respond to negative reviews
Listen to r. review for Anza Management Co
Listen to r. on BirdEye

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 17:07 PM
If I could give no stars I would, I have high hopes that people read reviews bases on customer experiences before making a decision. Faircrest Apartments are The WORST- They hire only spanish speaking employees who act like they don't understand anyone who speaks English. Felipe and his minions are also the same. Every time I call they act like they don't understand what I'm saying. I've called regarding things that need to be fixed and it takes DAYS for it to be resolved. My neighbors who have been here for a few years have their apt based on one of the new modles which includes "marble" counter tops!! Why??? Because they speak spanish and they discriminate against whites, and any other race. If there is an issue Felipe will tell you to "call the police" Homeless people near the trash can... "Call the police" Complaints about noise "call the police" Read reviews about this place and you'll read that what I'm saying is true! Not to mention that this whole building is ROACH Infested. It's so bad they have an exterminator come every two weeks.
Respond to negative reviews
Noel A. review for Anza Management Co
Noel A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 00:05 AM
This is the worst company in the world. They are so unprofessional so rude an they will rip you off! Stay far away from this company!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
AJ P. review for Anza Management Co
AJ P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 05:36 AM
Terrible Management Company Anza Management runs an apartment complex we were interested in. We explained our unorthodox situation (we'd be having someone cosign as I'm a student), but the landlord at the property said that would be fine, and to send a holding fee of $100. We did as she asked, and magically there was a ton of problems with our original request and that now we had to jump through hoops. Now, for some reason, the cosigner had to fill in a separate application with another application fee, wanted a ton of financial information, and basically apply to live there. Understandably, she didn't want to do that, considering she's cosigned before and never had to. So basically: there's no way to have a grantor or a cosigner in the normal sense. You have to jump through special hoops this company has set up. Furthermore, my roommate's income is newly freelance after going to college, and while her first month freelance (Jan) was more than enough to cover this apartment, she doesn't have tax documents since she literally just started this year. Bank statements are all she has, and while originally we were asked just to be able to make 3x the rent, it changed to being required to have tax documents for the last TWO years. We tried to work out a deal where we paid for a few months in advance against better judgement, which they initially were accepting of, but changed their mind the next day and decided it was "their way or no way". They wouldn't return calls, wouldn't read emails, and often were incompetent with just listening in general. Attachments had to be sent twice because they were unsure on how to open them. It's not 1997 anymore, people. Avoid Anza. We didn't know when we initially applied that it was this management company (we had to dig for it), but now I see why they hide it: they are notoriously bad. Be sure to ask what management company you're dealing with in Van Nuys; they seem to have their claws in to a lot of property there.
Respond to negative reviews
AJ P. review for Anza Management Co
AJ P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 00:24 AM
Terrible Management Company Anza Management runs an apartment complex we were interested in. We explained our unorthodox situation (we'd be having someone cosign as I'm a student), but the landlord at the property said that would be fine, and to send a holding fee of $100. We did as she asked, and magically there was a ton of problems with our original request and that now we had to jump through hoops. Now, for some reason, the cosigner had to fill in a separate application with another application fee, wanted a ton of financial information, and basically apply to live there. Understandably, she didn't want to do that, considering she's cosigned before and never had to. So basically: there's no way to have a grantor or a cosigner in the normal sense. You have to jump through special hoops this company has set up.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.