Logo White
Watch Demo

AnyWare Security

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Business Services|Lincoln, NE 68504

3721 N 56th St, Lincoln, NE 68504

(531) 333-0321

https://anyware-security.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

9366 G Ct

(402) 334-4844

3 people are looking at this business

About

AnyWare Security LLC is making sure your business and event are safe and fun environment. Give us a call or email ( 531-333-0321 ) Anyware402@gmail.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Reina on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 03:42 AM
Very professional highly recommended
Rowan Schleichardt on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:00 AM
Always professional and friendly. No job too big or small. Dusty and Spenser are AWESOME at their jobs. Keep up the good work guys!
Brooklyn Housh on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 16:05 PM
We booked AnyWare security for our sorority formal. Everyone was messaging me throughout the night about how nice, respectful, and friendly the security company is! They kept us safe and made sure we were following the rules I put in place for the event. Very affordable and great communication beforehand. They would be my first choice if I needed them again.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Terrickeo Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 13:18 PM
Jaron Bouwman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 13:53 PM
Honest, trustworthy, and very professional! I highly recommend AWS for any event or occasion. 5/5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Edgar Serrano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:19 AM
AnyWare Security is a good company, They get things done right the first time. I give them 5/5
Marion Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 04:19 AM
I love not only working for Spencer and his team but I also hire them out for events and absolutely love the processional look and there attitude is great!!
Zack Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:37 AM
Very professional!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.