Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anytime Fitness of Mill Creek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
105 reviews
|Gyms|Everett, WA 98208 United States

1523 132nd St SE, Everett, WA 98208 United States

(425) 225-6116

https://www.anytimefitness.com/gyms/4133/mill-creek-wa-98208/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(39) · Recreation

7601 Greenwood Ave N #100

(425) 686-9037
5.0
(2) · Gyms

12708 Northup Way

(425) 444-2729
5.0
(17) · Recreation

3416 NE 55th St #2310

(206) 250-2211
4.9
(80) · Gyms

8451 164th Ave NE #100

(425) 558-4766
4.8
(167) · Gyms

510 E Pine St

(206) 257-1507
4.6
(18) · Gyms

2031 196th St SW

(425) 697-7108
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
105 reviews
567
  
49
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine Windrim review for Anytime Fitness of Mill Creek
Christine Windrim on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2021, 05:12 AM
I am very happy working out at this location. Staff is awesome. Place is always clean. Highly recommend!!
Viktor Rybachuk review for Anytime Fitness of Mill Creek
Viktor Rybachuk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2021, 07:04 AM
I love this place. The staff are super friendly, they say hello and goodbye every time I leave and go. They add a personal touch and make me feel welcome. The franchise owner of this location is an amazing and committed owner. The place is clean, well kept, and orderly. It’s a newer franchise and the equipment is new as well. I absolutely love it. During the the pandemic, they were flexible and did whatever they could to allow folks to workout and stay safe. I selfishly don… See more
Christopher A Olson review for Anytime Fitness of Mill Creek
Christopher A Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2020, 04:03 AM
Looks like a super great place to go work out
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Will Nelson review for Anytime Fitness of Mill Creek
Will Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2020, 10:52 AM
Great place, clean space, and I was able to get started right away on my workout
Becky Trepp review for Anytime Fitness of Mill Creek
Becky Trepp on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:04 AM
I’ve been working with my trainer for over 4 years at his studio. In September, he switched his training to Anytime Fitness . I did not have to be a member while training with him. I really enjoyed training at Anytime Fitness because my trainer is very knowledgeable, the place is clean, and the staff are friendly. My husband and I were going to join so we could also workout on our own. All that changed however, when I found out the owner gave my trainer a couple days notice that he could no longer train at the gym because the manager decided to change things in the department. Giving him only a few days notice put all his clients in an uncomfortable position. Needless to say, as much as I liked Anytime Fitness, I will follow my trainer wherever he goes. The owner’s decision affected all of the clients training under my trainer and was totally unprofessional. No more Anytime Fitness for me!
Business Response:

Hi Becky. We are glad you found the gym clean and friendly. We definitely encourage you to stick with a trainer who helps you get the result you want. We hope you are continuing your fitness journey in these challenging times.

Akisi Tuinuku review for Anytime Fitness of Mill Creek
Akisi Tuinuku on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:11 AM
The staff are very friendly and it’s 5 mnts drive from where I live.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the recommendation Akisi Tuinuku! We love seeing you in the gym!

Juanita Oclaray review for Anytime Fitness of Mill Creek
Juanita Oclaray on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 04:51 AM
I work out with a personal trainer twice a week. The rest of the week I needed someplace to do the exercises my personal trainer gives me. I tried LA Fitness but hated the whole atmosphere. One day we were going shopping at Fred Meyer and we parked in front of ATF. I told my husband it looked more a gym i would like. Few days later i meet the owner, Joel, thru my son, who is also my personal trainer. Got a tour and fell in love with the place. Very clean, nice showers, great equipment and best of all, not a ton of noise or crowded with too many people. Signed up and now i look forward to doing my other workouts. And being a senior, I love seeing more seniors there then i ever saw at the other gym. So check it out, you won’t be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Juanita!

Steve White review for Anytime Fitness of Mill Creek
Steve White on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 06:58 AM
Fun place to work out at.
Dave Fagan review for Anytime Fitness of Mill Creek
Dave Fagan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:03 AM
great facilities!! always clean and well organized. my favorite is the stair mill machine!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.