Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anytime Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Electricians|Houston, TX 77087

6101 Long Dr, Houston, TX 77087

(713) 433-7000

http://anytimesvc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Electricians

568 Herman St

(281) 969-4934
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528
5.0
(2) · Contractors

914 Herrington Rd

(409) 740-3064
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1904 Coryell St

(281) 948-4270
5.0
(3) · Contractors

305 Houston Ave

(281) 316-0239
5.0
(2) · Electricians

8312 W Little York Rd

(713) 856-9730

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We offer a variety of electrical services and promise your satisfaction with our work. We employ the top 1% of technicians in the Houston area, possessing a minimum of 2 years of formal electrical training and 40 hours of continuing education. We also provide specialized training just for Residential Electrical work. Each technician is also drug tested and background checked to ensure your safety. History Established in 1994. Anytime Electric only employs the top 1% of the technicians in the Houston area. Each of our employees has a great attitude, is polite, clean, and is very ethical.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 11:34 AM
The work was done fast and efficiently. We had a problem installing a light timer on a 3 way switch as a DIY project so we called in an expert. The timer was installed properly and now we can check that to-do off the list.
Anita B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 01:19 AM
Excellent work. Very friendly service and very prompt. Did a lot of work for the cost. I will call them again, if I nees electrical work done.
Annette M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 03:29 AM
Definitely we use them again did a great job.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trey R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 02:48 AM
Excellent! Went above and beyond. Very pleased with their work. Friendly, on time and did all of the items on my list in one day. I will definitely use them again.
Thomas W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 11:52 AM
This was a major project which was completed in one day. This was a major project which was completed in one day. Electrical panel was upgraded, and multiple light fixtures (interior and exterior) were repaired. Several electrical outlets were repaired as well.
Thomas W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 04:50 AM
This was a major project which was completed in one day. Electrical panel was upgraded, and multiple light fixtures (interior and exterior) were repaired. Several electrical outlets were repaired as well.
James D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 08:48 AM
Very professional and knowlegable and eazy to work with, recommend Anytime to friends and family.
James D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:44 AM
Very professional and knowlegable Very professional and knowlegable and eazy to work with, recommend Anytime to friends and family.
Sandra W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 05:29 AM
I will use them again. I spoke to the owner on the phone to set up the appointment and he sent his sons to do the work. The two young men were very courteous, explained in detail the work that needed to be done, and cleaned up after themselves. I will use them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.