Logo White
Watch Demo

Anytime Electric

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77087

6101 Long Dr, Houston, TX 77087

(713) 433-7000

http://anytimesvc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1904 Coryell St

(281) 948-4270
5.0
(2) · Contractors

914 Herrington Rd

(409) 740-3064
5.0
(11) · Electricians

568 Herman St

(281) 969-4934
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528
5.0
(1) · Electricians

8312 W Little York Rd

(713) 856-9730

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

7814 Fulton St

(713) 695-5992
About

Specialties We offer a variety of electrical services and promise your satisfaction with our work. We employ the top 1% of technicians in the Houston area, possessing a minimum of 2 years of formal electrical training and 40 hours of continuing education. We also provide specialized training just for Residential Electrical work. Each technician is also drug tested and background checked to ensure your safety. History Established in 1994. Anytime Electric only employs the top 1% of the technicians in the Houston area. Each of our employees has a great attitude, is polite, clean, and is very ethical.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/25/2015, 09:28 AM
Very fast and very efficient. Very fast and very efficient. Technician knew his business. Was very professional and fast.
Ed R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/15/2015, 06:08 AM
Timely arrival. Quick diagnosis of problem. Fast repairs made. Good service overall. Would recommend.
Ed R. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 08:42 AM
Timely arrival Timely arrival. Quick diagnosis of problem. Fast repairs made. Good service overall. Would recommend.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Lyn Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/06/2015, 02:55 AM
Excellent in every way. This was my first time using HomeAdvisor. I will definitely be using Anytime Electric for any electrical needs in the future , as well as HomeAdvisor. I couldn't believe how easy and quick it was to take care of this problem. I felt safe at all times and I love that this is a family run business. I would highly recommend Anytime Electric .
Lyn Y. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 02:25 AM
Excellent in every way. Excellent in every way. This was my first time using HomeAdvisor. I will definitely be using Anytime Electric for any electrical needs in the future , as well as HomeAdvisor. I couldn't believe how easy and quick it was to take care of this problem. I felt safe at all times and I love that this is a family run business. I would highly recommend Anytime Electric .
Jeffrey P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 09:43 AM
Very professional, clearly explained options, executed the work and explained and showed the work completed. Also friendly to work with!
Jeffrey P. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 02:00 AM
Friendly to work with! Very professional, clearly explained options, executed the work and explained and showed the work completed. Also friendly to work with!
Ginger S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/24/2015, 07:34 AM
They are prompt, curtious, very accomodating. Would definately use in the future and highly recommend.
Ginger S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:31 AM
Would definately use in the future Prompt, curtious, very accomodating. Would definately use in the future and highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.