Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anything On Wheels Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
23 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Jefferson, GA 30549 United States

1312 Washington St, Jefferson, GA 30549 United States

(706) 387-0722

https://www.anythingonwheelsofjefferson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11405 N Fulton Industrial Blvd

(770) 751-4400
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1015 Union Hill Rd

(770) 777-1588
5.0
(123) · Automotive

6075 Atlanta Hwy

(678) 566-3000
5.0
(5) · Automotive

5145 Browns Bridge Rd

(678) 771-5533
5.0
(13) · Automotive

223 Scenic Hwy N Suite 203

(470) 719-9902
4.9
(6692) · Automotive

3520 GA-20

(678) 831-3866
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
23 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sam Khair review for Anything On Wheels Inc
Sam Khair on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:26 AM
I have purchased from Marty many times and love this place....
Karen McClure Simerly review for Anything On Wheels Inc
Karen McClure Simerly on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:52 AM
Marty and Kathy are the best! My husband has purchased multiple cars from him over the last 20 years and have been nothing but pleased. They are both wonderful human beings and we have loved doing business with them over the years!
Glenn Deremer review for Anything On Wheels Inc
Glenn Deremer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Christy Garvin review for Anything On Wheels Inc
Christy Garvin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 02:01 AM
Love working with Marty and Kathy. Have bought 3 cars from them. Very affordable and good quality vehicles.
Sharon Daniels Miller review for Anything On Wheels Inc
Sharon Daniels Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2014, 00:56 AM
I purchased my vehicle years ago when they were located in Duluth. And all I can say, I still have my Infiniti. The customer service is better than any known dealership around. No haggling, No pressure and no nonsense. You feel like a descent human being instead of a pressured buyer. I love these guys. Looking to purchase my next car now!!!! Ok guys I'm looking for another Infiniti, G37 sedan.
Taylor Love review for Anything On Wheels Inc
Taylor Love on Facebook

8 years ago

04/26/2014, 01:41 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Anything On Wheels Inc
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:05 AM
Owner guy is nice. He know cars like nobody else.We have been dealing with him for years.. bought a few, advised on a few.He wont sell a car on his lot that he cant feel good about.Honest guy and has nice used cars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.