Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anya's Alterations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|New Bern, NC 28560

1706-B HWY 70 East, New Bern, NC 28560

(252) 514-0783

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Coffey on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 02:50 AM
She did an amazing job on my wedding dress alterations. She was very sweet and energetic the whole time. Could not have been happier. Thank you!!
Samantha Brummett on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 04:04 AM
Thank you so much Mrs. Anya for the alterations on my wedding dress! It fit perfectly! I’m so grateful that you were able to get me in quickly, only a month before my wedding. You are amazingly talented!
Samantha Kay on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 01:06 AM
Thank you so much Mrs. Anya for the alterations on my wedding dress! It fit perfectly! I’m so grateful that you were able to get me in quickly, only a month before my wedding. You are amazingly talented!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Daniela Lee Cannon-Vilchez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:59 AM
I was referred here by another alteration place that thought my dress was to complicated to work on. I met Anya and she took on my gown and gave me exactly what I wanted and made sure to include quality in her work! I rocked my ball gown and felt great in it and I definitely continue to use her for future projects!
Victoria Holbert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:38 AM
Anya did the most incredible job altering my wedding dress to fit me PERFECTLY on the big day, not only that, she created the bustles at the back of it... the dress needed like 7 of them because of the long train and they looked amazing. I almost liked the dress even more with the beautiful way the bustle fell. I cannot recommend Anya enough. She is so skilled and knowledgable about what she does and she loves doing it! I loved working with her, she was also really fast and willing to work with a time schedule!
Michelle Kerrigan Eborn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 20:51 PM
I had appointment and they where not there and she opened a spot for me. She did my wedding gown, my daughters and my mom's. She is so fabulous and talented. I would never go anywhere else.
Beverly King on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:30 AM
Anya is wonderful!!! If you need any alterations please consider Anya. She does an amazing job.
Kim Rice Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:02 AM
Anya did an amazing job making sure the dress fit my daughter perfectly on her special day! Professional and so nice!
Noel Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:55 AM
They did my work pants within a day and were very nice and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.