Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Antonoplos & Associates, Attorneys at Law

Claimed
4.6
159 reviews
|Real Estate Law|Washington, DC 20036 United States

1725 Desales St NW Suite 600, Ste 600, Washington, DC 20036 United States

(202) 803-5676

https://www.antonlegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(62) · Business Law

7315 Wisconsin Ave #800

(301) 656-2707
5.0
(4) · Legal

3615 D Chain Bridge Rd

(703) 865-7880
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

900 Bestgate Rd #200

(410) 573-0017
4.9
(99) · Legal Services

9711 Washingtonian Blvd.

(301) 441-4666
4.9
(18) · Real Estate Law

100 W Church St

(301) 694-7235
4.9
(27) · Wills

6800 Holabird Ave

(410) 288-4060
About

Top-Rated General Practice Law Firm Representing Clients in matters involving Estate Planning, Real Estate Litigation, Probate Administration, Trust Administration, Construction Litigation, Business Law, Commercial Litigation and Consumer Protection. At Antonoplos & Associates, we approach the complex legal needs of our clients from a results-driven perspective. Our clients demand top rated legal representation on their important business and personal legal matters. Whether your legal needs are focused on inheritance, estate planning, and probate, real estate or business litigation, our team of experienced attorneys are ready to assist you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
159 reviews
5142
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
113
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kalid Shaif review for Antonoplos & Associates, Attorneys at Law
Kalid Shaif on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 13:28 PM
My experience with this firm was GREAT! It was a pleasure to work with Antonoplos & Associates!Thanks to this firm, I had a very easy and smooth real estate transaction . They were able to provide professional guidance and they are extremely knowledgable of real estate law. My wife and I are very pleased and really appreciated your service!
Ryan Shumake review for Antonoplos & Associates, Attorneys at Law
Ryan Shumake on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 12:47 PM
My wife and I are very pleased with Antonoplos & Associates! Peter took the time to explain everything in detail. He was very helpful in explaining the process of managing, arranging and disposing assets and estates during lifetime and after death. He also explained how to avoid probate, and strategies my family could use to minimize taxes. In addition, We saved a ton of money with Peter of the legal fees another lawyer was going to charge us. We left the office please and very informed!
Claire Shumake review for Antonoplos & Associates, Attorneys at Law
Claire Shumake on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 09:49 AM
Great Law Firm! I was able to schedule a consultation for the following day for Estate Planning. The whole process took only a few days. I was very impressed with how smooth everything went! I would recommend!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rihaan Shaif review for Antonoplos & Associates, Attorneys at Law
Rihaan Shaif on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 02:03 AM
Jane Stevens review for Antonoplos & Associates, Attorneys at Law
Jane Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 17:00 PM
kfroberts23 review for Antonoplos & Associates, Attorneys at Law
kfroberts23 on Superpages

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:08 AM
Antonoplos & Associates is a truly efficient law firm with patient, informative and respectful attorneys. This firm handles a wide variety of real estate transactions and they will do absolutely everything in their ability to ensure sufficient support and satisfaction to their clients. Additionally, Mr. Antonoplos is an experienced lawyer with a spectacular track record and a strong inclination to succeed. I would highly recommend Antonoplos & Associates to anybody that needs any type of law service in the Washington D.C. area.
Carter Evans review for Antonoplos & Associates, Attorneys at Law
Carter Evans on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2014, 06:16 AM
I used Antonoplos & Associates for a real estate transaction and they did a great job.
Cristina Dieguez review for Antonoplos & Associates, Attorneys at Law
Cristina Dieguez on Facebook

8 years ago

08/17/2014, 14:23 PM
anonymous review for Antonoplos & Associates, Attorneys at Law
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

04/14/2013, 01:41 AM
Antonoplos & Associates are wonderful real estate attorneys. They were very effective in settling a real estate dispute between me and a neighbor. I would strongly recommend them for any dispute that a friend or family member might be having.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.