Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Antoinette E Guy Dds Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Dentists|Downers Grove, IL 60515

944 Curtiss St, Ste 1, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 968-2726

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
About

Dr. Antionette E Guy, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Downers Grove, IL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 03:57 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 02:17 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 04:10 AM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
jenral5 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/27/2013, 03:18 AM
Absolutely love her, great with kids. Started going to her with my daughter was only 4. My brother-in-law actually travels from Oregon, Il., just to continue going to her. Great Lady..Mrs. Law
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 03:44 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/23/2012, 06:29 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive
kaz on Wellness

9 years ago

06/08/2012, 15:17 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 07:42 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Ed on Wellness

9 years ago

03/10/2012, 21:31 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.