Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthony Salzarulo Dc Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10010

304 Park Ave S, New York, NY 10010

(212) 475-2222

https://www.drsalzarulo.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Anthony Salzarulo DC PC is located at 304 Park Ave S, New York, NY. This location is in the Flatiron District neighborhood. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafi E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 17:56 PM
From Lead To Gold I went to see Dr. Anthony Salzarulo for a specific issue that had been plaguing me for some time. At the initial consultation he explained that my condition reflected multiple factors that worked adversely to throw my body ecology off balance. Unlike the allopathic physicians I consulted with prior, Dr. Salzarulo did not target superficial symptoms with a magical pill. Instead, he put together a master plan that included dietary changes, detoxification protocols, and exercise, to strengthen my internal organs and gradually restore harmony between them. Did the approach work? I compared the blood work I did right before meeting Dr. Salzarulo and the blood work I did six months into his program. The difference was shocking! In that span of time I underwent a profound biochemical transformation for the better, and additionally, I lost over forty pounds. Dr. Salzarulo is a modern day alchemist who took my toxic, leaden body and transmuted it into gold. I am ... I went to see Dr. Anthony Salzarulo for a specific issue that had been plaguing me for some time. At the initial consultation he explained that my condition reflected multiple factors that worked adversely to throw my body ecology off balance. Unlike the allopathic physicians I consulted with prior, Dr. Salzarulo did not target superficial symptoms with a magical pill. Instead, he put together a master plan that included dietary changes, detoxification protocols, and exercise, to strengthen my internal organs and gradually restore harmony between them. Did the approach work? I compared the blood work I did right before meeting Dr. Salzarulo and the blood work I did six months into his program. The difference was shocking! In that span of time I underwent a profound biochemical transformation for the better, and additionally, I lost over forty pounds. Dr. Salzarulo is a modern day alchemist who took my toxic, leaden body and transmuted it into gold. I am profoundly grateful for his practical wisdom, and I would encourage anyone who feels less than optimal health to visit him. As I learned from my experience, health is not a goal, but an ongoing process, and Dr. Salzarulo is an inspiring guide who get you from here, wherever you are, to embodying radiant health
Evan C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 16:22 PM
Gem Since Ive began working with Dr. Salzarulo, my entire concept of "health" has changed for the better. Before seeing him, my symptoms had eluded other physicians; although I got frequent headaches, tended to get shaky at points in my day, and generally felt dull, I could not be "diagnosed" and could therefore get no help. Enter Dr. Salzarulo... Now, I no longer get headaches, I sleep well at night and I feel truly amazing! With his guidance, I have gained a practical understanding of holistic healing as it pertains to ME, and this has been tremendously empowering. He has taught me how to help myself, and for this I am so grateful. Dr Salzarulo is a kind and loving soul, and has the unique ability to inspire and motivate his patients while pushing them toward a place of vibrant health. He is a wealth of knowledge and experience, and is truly dedicated to his work. I emphatically recommend him to anyone.
Tina Felluss, LCSW F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 11:41 AM
Tina Felluss, LCSW Dr. Salzarulo is one of those rare doctors who cares deeply for his patients, He was determined to help me gain back my health after being diagnosed with breast cancer. As a holistic doctor, he guided me gently, but firmly to examine all areas of my life. I an indebted to him and would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to achieve more energy and a state of well-being..
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Denise P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 09:36 AM
Dr. Salzarulo - a Dedicated Holistic Practitioner I have known Dr. Salzarulo for more than a year. He is an exceptionally talented holistic doctor who is committed to helping you achieve your health goals. He is thorough and takes the time to really listen to your concerns and issues. His deep level of caring and dedication is extremely comforting. If you're looking for an alternative health doctor who is empathic and compassionate, then I highly recommend Dr. Anthony Salzarulo!
Jean Louis W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 09:35 AM
An amazing talent & committment When it comes to my health, Dr. Salzarulo is always my "go to" healer. Over the years, his guidance has been expert and deeply reassuring. I know of no other healer who is as profoundly committed to the health and vitality of their patients as he is. In a world where too many often fall short of the mark...Dr. Salzarulo is the real deal.
Megan G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 07:37 AM
Inspiring and Affordable When I started working with Dr. Salzarulo my immunity was so low I could hardly fight anything off. I was constantly infected and feeling lousy. With Dr. Salzarulo's help I was inspired to make the changes in my life to get my health back on track -- now I don't get sick, my energy has improved, and I am empowered to make the right choices every day. With every conversation I learn more from Dr. Salzarulo, and I am constantly inspired by his integrity and dedication. He is a shining example of practicing what you preach!
Marcie T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 04:44 AM
Dr Salzarulo Dr Salzarulo was extremely enthusiastic and informative when helping me understand the holistic practice. He is always encouraging you to achieve your goals and helps you understand that a healthier way of life is within your reach. I would definitely recommend seeing him if you are on the path to a healty living!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.