Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthony J. Carrino, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Chiropractors|West Islip, NY 11795

619 Montauk Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 321-1850

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

119 N Park Ave #301

(516) 678-3322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

546 Broad Ave

(201) 569-1444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

515 Madison Ave

(212) 713-0180

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

547 Main St

(201) 343-8282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Anthony Carrino, DC is a chiropractor in West Islip, NY. He graduated from Life University, Marietta Georgia and specializes in chiropractic and pediatric chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
frank tinnirello review for Anthony J. Carrino, DC
frank tinnirello on Wellness

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 12:58 PM
Please enter your review here.
frank tinnirello review for Anthony J. Carrino, DC
frank tinnirello on Wellness

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 01:47 AM
Please enter your review here.
Anonymous review for Anthony J. Carrino, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:49 AM
Did this chiropractor pay attention to your problem area? Yes, they really focused on it Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Anthony J. Carrino, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 01:47 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
Gail review for Anthony J. Carrino, DC
Gail on Wellness

9 years ago

08/27/2012, 01:22 AM
An excellent office. Dr. Carrino is very patient, engaging, gregarious Chiropractor who will take as much of a vested interest in your, the patient's health, as you are interested/willing/able. He spends enough time with his patient, and has patience abound, for not only is he eager to hear your questions, but he has tremendous passion for explaining what Chiropractic care is about. Every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Dr. Carrino's wife, who is also a Chiropractor, is currently filling in as the receptionist/office manager, and she is always nice. It is good for you to know that the first few times you go, the appointments are much longer for the Dr. takes an indepth evaluation of your physical and medical history before he goes and starts yanking away. As it turns out, 'cracking your neck' (incorrect term, but good enough to get my point accross) is just a small part about the heart of this profession; engaging you in dialogue about your physical, mental health and well being. It is very hard to explain, but if you are curious, this is a good Chiro to go to. If you are going for a run of the mill simple adjustment (this wont happen during your beginning visits), you can be in and out in less than half an hour. He hardly ever leaves you waiting (I am lucky though that I am able to get there during off-hours about 4:30pm). This doctor is all about educating you on your personal health. If you are hesitant about Chiropractic care, or dont have any reliable reccomendations, Dr. Carrino was referred by another Chiropractor, who stated if/when he needs an adjustment, this is who he has/would go to, a 'Chiropractor's Chiropractor'.
Anonymous review for Anthony J. Carrino, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/28/2012, 01:11 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Karina review for Anthony J. Carrino, DC
Karina on Wellness

10 years ago

05/20/2012, 01:26 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Anthony J. Carrino, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/14/2011, 01:08 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Anonymous review for Anthony J. Carrino, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/01/2011, 00:18 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Were this chiropractor's adjustments gentle? Absolutely! They were extremely careful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.