Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthony Geno Mclaughlin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 883-1253

https://www.redmonddentistry.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(104) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(313) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(5) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

525 High School Rd NW

(206) 780-4111
About

Dr. Anthony McLaughlin, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Redmond, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Bensin review for Anthony Geno Mclaughlin
Maria Bensin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 20:58 PM
Love Brittany. She is fast and efficient! Dr. McLaughlin is top notch. He has a great sense of humor. Gives his honest opinion on what’s best for my care. Never try’s to up sell me but gives the best care!
Dave L. review for Anthony Geno Mclaughlin
Dave L. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 11:38 AM
I've been a dental patient with Dr. McLaughlin for 22 years. The care has been excellent, and Dr. Tony and his office really went the extra mile when I had a particular dental issue. My dental health has improved from mediocre to excellent!
Anonymous review for Anthony Geno Mclaughlin
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 09:51 AM
I have been going to Tony for 35 years. I will continue even though it is a 3 hour drive
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Anthony Geno Mclaughlin
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:54 AM
Excellent, pragmatic dentist. Explained stuff very well. Fit me in at the last minute.
Anonymous review for Anthony Geno Mclaughlin
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:55 AM
First time patient. His entire staff was professional, caring and accommodating. I did not feel "rushed" nor did I experience Dr. McLaughlin, lengthy time consultation, being "talked" into a treatment plan that I am not ready for at this time. He was courteous and understood, at this time my top concerns.
Sing Bing review for Anthony Geno Mclaughlin
Sing Bing on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:27 AM
Dr. McLaughlin has been my dentist for more than 15 years. Throughout that time, his professionalism is evident, as is his staff's. He takes the time to explain procedures and why they are necessary. I feel at ease in his presence because I do feel that Dr. McLaughlin really cares; it also helps that he is very friendly and has a wonderful sense of humor.
Janice Jarman review for Anthony Geno Mclaughlin
Janice Jarman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:10 AM
Most outstanding Dentist and Dental Group I have ever discovered. I was given Dr. McLaughlin's name by a friend, then went and wish to highly recommend him. He does exceptional dental work, teaches other dentists, and gets us all quickly back to work with excellent dental care. Thank You!
Nancy review for Anthony Geno Mclaughlin
Nancy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:47 AM
I have gone to Dr McLaughlin for years and have always received excellent care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.