Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony Geno Mclaughlin

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 883-1253

https://www.redmonddentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Anthony McLaughlin, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Redmond, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maria Bensin on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    02/19/2020, 20:58 PM
    Love Brittany. She is fast and efficient! Dr. McLaughlin is top notch. He has a great sense of humor. Gives his honest opinion on what’s best for my care. Never try’s to up sell me but gives the best care!
    Dave L. on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    09/14/2019, 11:38 AM
    I've been a dental patient with Dr. McLaughlin for 22 years. The care has been excellent, and Dr. Tony and his office really went the extra mile when I had a particular dental issue. My dental health has improved from mediocre to excellent!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    05/03/2019, 09:51 AM
    I have been going to Tony for 35 years. I will continue even though it is a 3 hour drive
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    12/20/2018, 03:54 AM
    Excellent, pragmatic dentist. Explained stuff very well. Fit me in at the last minute.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    12/06/2018, 04:55 AM
    First time patient. His entire staff was professional, caring and accommodating. I did not feel "rushed" nor did I experience Dr. McLaughlin, lengthy time consultation, being "talked" into a treatment plan that I am not ready for at this time. He was courteous and understood, at this time my top concerns.
    Sing Bing on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    03/28/2018, 04:27 AM
    Dr. McLaughlin has been my dentist for more than 15 years. Throughout that time, his professionalism is evident, as is his staff's. He takes the time to explain procedures and why they are necessary. I feel at ease in his presence because I do feel that Dr. McLaughlin really cares; it also helps that he is very friendly and has a wonderful sense of humor.
    Janice Jarman on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    12/20/2017, 04:10 AM
    Most outstanding Dentist and Dental Group I have ever discovered. I was given Dr. McLaughlin's name by a friend, then went and wish to highly recommend him. He does exceptional dental work, teaches other dentists, and gets us all quickly back to work with excellent dental care. Thank You!
    Nancy on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    10/08/2017, 01:47 AM
    I have gone to Dr McLaughlin for years and have always received excellent care.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.