Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Anthony F Pittelli Dmd

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Anthony Pittelli, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Kingston, PA. He practices dentistry. 

Location details

280 Pierce St, Kingston, PA, 18704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9143 reviews
5
138
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
2
3 reviews have no rating
Robert M.'s profile image
3 years ago

EXCELANT WORK,...….GREAT PEOPLE 

Margy N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt friendly professional service start to finish from every staff member I encountered!!! 

Charles S.'s profile image
Charles S. 
3 years ago

We’ve been coming for about 12 yrs and enjoy the atmosphere. 

Donald P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff is always pleasant and professional. Doc is great too, even thou he's a Packers fan....lol 

Sandra S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Was taken care immediately. And was very caring and friendly 

Lloyd K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Pitelli and his staff are caring and competent. I have been a patient for years and am completely satisfied with the treatment they provide. 

Cathy D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everyone is very friendly . Thank you for great service 

M's profile image
4 years ago

Most amazing dentist I’ll be bluntly honest, I have an extreme fear of dentists and Dr. Pittelli has always made me feel so comfortable, relaxed and at ease at every visit, and he does beautiful work! 

Mary W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great dentist, been with dr. For years. Hes wonderful.. 

Frequently asked questions about Anthony F Pittelli Dmd

How is Anthony F Pittelli Dmd rated?

Anthony F Pittelli Dmd has a 4.9 star rating with 143 reviews. 

When is Anthony F Pittelli Dmd open?

Anthony F Pittelli Dmd is closed now. It will open on Monday at 12:00 p.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Carpenter Dental

  • 872 reviews
  • 1.5 miles from Anthony F Pittelli Dmd

Regan Knecht: "Very knowledgable and professional. I was able to get my dental work done pain free and quickly. I definitely recommend Carpenter Dental."  

Dr. Loren J Grossman

  • 3,843 reviews
  • 1.6 miles from Anthony F Pittelli Dmd

Corey Slusser: "Excellent Dentistry"  

Aspen Dental

  • 661 reviews
  • 4.1 miles from Anthony F Pittelli Dmd

bonnay johson: "I love love love love this dentist! I hadn’t gone to the dentist in years and currently need a lot of work done. This is the first office I’ve been to where they’ve never made me feel bad about my teeth. Every person in ..."  read more