Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthem Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Legal Services|Phoenix, AZ 85086

42104 North Venture Drive, Ste D126, Phoenix, AZ 85086

(623) 551-5457

https://anthemlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

14435 N 7th St #201

(602) 548-2408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

6121 N 3rd Ave

(602) 253-1687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1110 E Missouri Ave Suite 850

(602) 266-8484

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

650 N 1st Ave

(602) 253-7858
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

111 W Monroe St # 718

(602) 257-0585
5.0
(16) · Legal Services

1761 E McNair Dr #102

(480) 413-1300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hackler on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 03:52 AM
I interviewed 3 law firms before choosing Anthem Law to do a Trust package for me. I felt Sam Crump was honest with me about my needs. Sam made sure I fully understood everything in my Trust package as we were preparing it. Everything was done in a timely manner. I will definitely use Sam in the future for any of my legal needs.
Jennifer Bennett Merrill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 05:58 AM
Sam Crump and Nichole Oblinger make a wonderful team at Anthem Law. Between them most any legal issue can be resolved. Sam Crump is also very involved in the Anthem community; having served on many different boards lending his expertise and perspective. I am happy to call Sam a friend.
Tawn Titus Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 02:42 AM
I highly recommend Sam at Anthem Law to help you with your legal business needs. Sam is involved with so much in our community and is truly invested in the needs and interests of his clients. Sam has been in the business for many years and having someone extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to, is very reassuring.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mariah Power on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:18 AM
Sam is extremely knowledgeable, honest, and caring! I would highly recommend him for any legal needs!
Tamra Wyman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 14:59 PM
A big thank you to Anthem Law. They assisted me with a legal consultation and writing up a contract. Sam Crump and his team were very knowledgable and great with communicating turn around. Thank you very much!
Michael Caplin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 12:14 PM
Sam is a great guy. I will be using him to bring my business customer contracts up to date.
Jay Slingluff on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 02:29 AM
Anthony Paterno on Facebook

8 years ago

12/28/2013, 09:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.