Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Another Time Around Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
104 reviews
|Antiques|Phoenix, AZ 85032 United States

2817 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032 United States

(602) 482-2884

http://webapps.myregisteredsite.com/frozen-redirect.html

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

7579 E Main St

(480) 947-4141
4.7
(45) · Consumer Goods

7146 N 58th Ave

(623) 930-7303
4.6
(107) · Antiques

11222 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 903-4922
4.6
(711) · Antiques

1509 N Arizona Ave

(480) 792-1919
4.5
(574) · Consumer Goods

2020 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 947-6074
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
104 reviews
558
  
412
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Another Time Around Furniture
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2019, 02:01 AM
New items just coming in !!! Come see the new look! We are located at 2811 E. Bell Rd. South side at the stop light on Bell rd & 28th street We are Another Time Around Furniture aka Eclectica Home Furniture 10:00 till 5:00 daily Ask for Aaron or Stephanie We have 4 American Flags on our front patio to help you find us. See pic here
Anonymous review for Another Time Around Furniture
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2019, 09:31 AM
Several new items just arrived We are located at 2811 E. Bell Rd. South side at the stop light on Bell rd & 28th street We are Another Time Around Furniture aka Eclectica Home Furniture 10:00 till 5:00 daily Ask for Aaron or Stephanie We have 4 American Flags on our front patio to help you find us. See pic here
Anonymous review for Another Time Around Furniture
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2019, 06:24 AM
More coming in We are located at 2811 E. Bell Rd. South side at the stop light on Bell rd & 28th street We are Another Time Around Furniture aka Eclectica Home Furniture 10:00 till 5:00 daily Ask for Aaron or Stephanie We have 4 American Flags on our front patio to help you find us. See pic here
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Another Time Around Furniture AKA Eclectica Home Furniture review for Another Time Around Furniture
Another Time Around Furniture AKA Eclectica Home Furniture on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 20:06 PM
Anonymous review for Another Time Around Furniture
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:31 AM
Seeking stained glass and working material related to making stained glass items. Maybe you know someone who used to create with it and they no longer need their supplies. Contact our email ATAFURNITURE@AOL.COM
Another Time Around Furniture AKA Eclectica Home Furniture review for Another Time Around Furniture
Another Time Around Furniture AKA Eclectica Home Furniture on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:19 AM
Another Time Around Furniture aka Eclectica Home Furniture 2817 East Bell road Phx Az 85032 We just got in some wonderful items. Come visit us, we are 20% Off all furniture and 25% off accessories through the end of December for the Holidays. Please like our page and be kind and share this with your friends. We appreciate you !!!
Sherry H. review for Another Time Around Furniture
Sherry H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/16/2008, 00:13 AM
Love this place. You can always find something different in this store. I make frequent trips so when something new comes in I have a better chance of finding what I am looking for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.