Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ann's Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
259 reviews
|Hair Salons|Troy, NY 12180 United States

4 Brunswick Rd, Troy, NY 12180 United States

(518) 272-6870

https://local.yahoo.com/info-35083981-ann-s-salon-troy

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1658 Central Ave

(518) 869-9696
5.0
(33) · Hair Salons

1536 NY-212

(845) 853-3017
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

496 Tyler St

(413) 997-9999
5.0
(3) · Beauty

101 Fairview Ave

(518) 822-9009
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

228 Northside Dr

(802) 447-1415
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
259 reviews
5212
  
414
  
30
  
26
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Desiree Johnson review for Ann's Salon
Desiree Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 03:00 AM
Ann is amazing! My children and I have been going to Ann’s Salon for the past eight and a half years and we have never been disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you for your loyalty and your support. So appreciated

Kelly Hall review for Ann's Salon
Kelly Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:16 AM
I am not familiar with Troy but needed a place to get my hair and my girls hair done for a wedding. After looking at a few places I reached out to Ann and immediately knew I made the right choice. Once we were there, she did a wonderful job and made my girls feel like princesses! It was an amazing experience and I definitely recommend Anns Salon!!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure doing you and your princesses hair. Thank you for allowing me and giving me a try:)

Valerie Kelly-Casey review for Ann's Salon
Valerie Kelly-Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:16 AM
I'm loving my hair Ann!! Thank you so much again for your patience and knowledge. Can't wait to see you again! ����
Business Response:

Im so glad and thank you letting me do it!

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Yumeng Luo review for Ann's Salon
Yumeng Luo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:46 AM
Ann was wonderful and did a great job. I got lots of compliments. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much. It was a honor to do your wedding hair. Such a special day for you and you trusted me so thank you so very much for the review and for your business. I hope you had the wedding of your dreams

Christina Leone review for Ann's Salon
Christina Leone on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:19 AM
I got everything I wanted and then some!!! ���
Business Response:

Thank u so very much For coming in and letting me do it. Ty ty. Leaving a light blonde when u come in a dark brunette .total transformation

Kim Taylor review for Ann's Salon
Kim Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:14 AM
Ann is absolutely AMAZING! Her work is complete perfection! She created the PERFECT hairdo for my daughter for prom... HIGHLY recommend!
Business Response:

Thank u and absoutely stunning young lady absoutely gorgeous. It was amazing doing her hair. She makes my work look good

Jennifer Chandler review for Ann's Salon
Jennifer Chandler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 02:11 AM
Pamela Truax review for Ann's Salon
Pamela Truax on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:04 AM
Cassie is absolutely amazing. Great asset to have at the Salon. She is the first to cut my hair to my liking. On 2-28-18 She dyed my hair & it came out great. I will always go there now and highly recommend them.
Michelle Lynne review for Ann's Salon
Michelle Lynne on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:11 AM
I've been coming here for yrs. Every stylist here are awesome. Lisa did my hair and did an amazing job!! Thank yu �
Business Response:

Thank you for your review

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.