Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ann's Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
259 reviews
|Hair Salons|Troy, NY 12180 United States

4 Brunswick Rd, Troy, NY 12180 United States

(518) 272-6870

https://local.yahoo.com/info-35083981-ann-s-salon-troy

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1658 Central Ave

(518) 869-9696
5.0
(33) · Hair Salons

1536 NY-212

(845) 853-3017
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

496 Tyler St

(413) 997-9999
5.0
(3) · Beauty

101 Fairview Ave

(518) 822-9009
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

228 Northside Dr

(802) 447-1415
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
259 reviews
5212
  
414
  
30
  
26
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda Zazazoom review for Ann's Salon
Amanda Zazazoom on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2020, 04:27 AM
Every time I go to Ann’s Salon, I leave feeling amazing and beautiful. Ann was able to transform my box dyed black hair to a soft blonde without any damage. She is a dedicated and hard working woman with the patience and expertise you want from a stylist. The salon itself makes you feel like family. She has an extensive line of reasonably priced product to help you maintain that salon look from home. I recommend Ann’s Salon to anyone looking for a professional stylist with experience and nothing but great vibes!
Nancy Desautels review for Ann's Salon
Nancy Desautels on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 08:33 AM
I couldn't say enough about this peaceful, pleasant, charming, highly professional staff. I always like family, and walk out feeling like a million bucks. Thanks ladys. Ann u run a grate shop thank you, u r a blessing.
Mickey Perez review for Ann's Salon
Mickey Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:25 AM
Been going to Ann since before she owned her own place!! Only one time in all those years I let someone else cut my hair. Love her
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
JoAnna Bedford review for Ann's Salon
JoAnna Bedford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 01:35 AM
awesome staff very good with kids
Louise ONeil review for Ann's Salon
Louise ONeil on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
My husband, niece and I all have great hair thanks to Ann. She is great - listens and works with you to give you the look you want.
Brandee Leno review for Ann's Salon
Brandee Leno on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Ann and her staff have always been amazing. I'm never disappointed with their work or their hospitality. They're absolutely amazing!
Gina Mari review for Ann's Salon
Gina Mari on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
They did and amazing job when I went there for highlight and a cut!
Shannon Jo Bottomley review for Ann's Salon
Shannon Jo Bottomley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
I Went Here For My Very First Time.. And I Must Say That Everyone Made Me Feel Welcomed And Very Comfortable.. They Never Judged Me What-so-ever they laughed and talked like I was a family Member.. I Must Give Cassie Special Attention Because I Went In There Looking Like A Hot Mess.. But I Left Looking A Hot Lady..Lol Thanks So Much And I Will Be A Regular Customer For Now On.. �
Lexy Turner review for Ann's Salon
Lexy Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.