Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ann's Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
257 reviews
|Hair Salons|Troy, NY 12180 United States

4 Brunswick Rd, Troy, NY 12180 United States

(518) 272-6870

https://local.yahoo.com/info-35083981-ann-s-salon-troy

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1658 Central Ave

(518) 869-9696
5.0
(33) · Hair Salons

1536 NY-212

(845) 853-3017
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

496 Tyler St

(413) 997-9999
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons
5.0
(3) · Beauty

101 Fairview Ave

(518) 822-9009
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

228 Northside Dr

(802) 447-1415
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
257 reviews
5210
  
414
  
30
  
26
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lois Whitney review for Ann's Salon
Lois Whitney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2021, 12:04 PM
I love Anns Salon they are always top notch. Walked in with one idea and completely changed it up instead and Cassie rose to the challenge and nailed it. Five stars all the way.
Business Response:

Absolutely beautiful!! Thank you for choosing us to do this

Lauri Slaybaugh review for Ann's Salon
Lauri Slaybaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2021, 08:28 AM
i have had many disappointing hair cuts. Most of the time it is because they are in a rush to get you out the door. Ashley took the time to help me pick a color and then cut my hair close to the picture i had brought. Definitely making this my new go to for my hair needs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😘

Samantha Desrochers review for Ann's Salon
Samantha Desrochers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2021, 16:40 PM
Ann’s was a very professional, clean, and friendly environment! Ann colored, styled, and cut both my hair and my daughters. She did an amazing job, kept my 9 year engaged and having fun. Her prices were great, and well worth the 2 hour drive to her Troy salon! I will happily go back to her for any of our hair care needs!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing! Thank you so much for your kind words and your business :)

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Darcy Mack review for Ann's Salon
Darcy Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 04:23 AM
Excellent! Love Ashley Mo
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this.

Carly Bond review for Ann's Salon
Carly Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 14:46 PM
Literally the best hair cut and color of my LIFE. Ann was incredible and open and honest with me about my concept and talked me through each treatment. I walked in a strawberry blonde and out a bubblegum goddess. I have never left a salon feeling so good about myself . Thank you Ann!!!
Erin Andrea Alaskey review for Ann's Salon
Erin Andrea Alaskey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 02:16 AM
Definitely love most stylists here! I always see Mariah, who asks you what you want done every step of the way instead of just doing what she wants. She is gentle and does a great job. Overall, the salon is clean and has good prices. I definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and business

Eric O'Brien review for Ann's Salon
Eric O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 02:49 AM
Another great cut with Cassie. She is always very professional, friendly and efficient. They took extra precautions and are very safety conscientious in these crazy times. They have a great staff there,,,Thank you again
Business Response:

Thank you for your review

Rick Butler review for Ann's Salon
Rick Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 07:07 AM
Took me right in, needed a cut bad
Olivia O'Connell review for Ann's Salon
Olivia O'Connell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 01:06 AM
My new favorite salon! After today, this will be the only place I go to for my hair. Ann made sure I was completely satisfied before letting me walk out the door ❤️ I’m in love with my new color!
Business Response:

Thank you. ❤️ i appreciate your review very much

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.