Logo White
Watch Demo

Annapolis Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
139 reviews
|Doctors|Annapolis, MD 21401

200 Forbes St, Ste 200, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 263-6363

https://annapolispediatrics.com/

Open now:7:45 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

601 N Caroline St

(443) 997-6467
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5415 W Cedar Ln

(301) 897-8779
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(1) · Doctors

520 Upper Chesapeake Dr

(410) 838-6345
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4940 Eastern Ave

(410) 550-3033
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
139 reviews
592
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Melton on Facebook

2 months ago

07/08/2020, 11:36 AM
The nurses and Doctors are so caring! They just made my daughter and son’s check up appointments as easy as it could possibly be with 4 shots total. A special thank you to the nurse on shift tonight at the Annapolis office! :)
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review, Jenna. We are so glad that everyone (including you!) had a good appointment yesterday! :) We will pass your comment onto the nurse; it's always so nice to hear!

Chrissy Catrambone on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 03:27 AM
We recently had our 12 month old well check and vaccines done. They have switched only well visits to the Crofton office. Everything ran so smoothly. They took us immediately back to a room, everyone was wearing masks, and we were in and out in 30 minutes. Well done Annapolis Pediatrics.
Tiffany Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

04/26/2020, 02:42 AM
Annapolis Pediatrics has an amazing atmosphere and is really focused on family centered care! The have a great team working for them.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Amy Mahoney on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 01:08 AM
Annapolis Pediatrics is doing an amazing job adjusting to the current situation. The virtual visits are a perfect option if you need to have your child seen right now. My youngest daughter needed a visit so I was relieved to have the virtual visit option. I was skeptical on how effective it could be, but am happy to say it was amazing. Erin Merli made my daughter and I comfortable immediately, she spoke directly to my daughter and was able to effectively diagnose. Erin was spot on and I was happy to have this option. We are happy patients and want to give Erin a huge shout out! Thank you
Lauren Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:20 AM
Love this office! Thank you to the providers and staff for giving us great care
Kristina Lombardo Gibson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2020, 09:50 AM
I would like to thank Megan, the office manager for the practice! She is amazing and really helped us out this week! We were stuck in a lab draw station very early Tuesday morning needing clarification/correction on an order. Megan returned our call as soon as she got into the office and expedited the order to ensure we could complete the testing needed. This prevented having to make my special needs child fast again and go through the stress of returning to the lab (which was a big task in it self😂)! I could not be more appreciative! Thank you Megan for your attention in this matter and overall kindness! You really made a big difference in our life this day. #kindnessmatters
Naomi Bundy on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2019, 12:47 PM
My grandson has been a patient since he was 7, and at 14 is still going when needed. Not only that they will call and follow-up on his care even now at 13. This is what makes this a great doctor's facility and you feel confident they will give your child the best their is! So yes I would recommend them! I've very satisfied and grateful to know they are their for me and my child!
Ashley York on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2019, 07:31 AM
We have seen both Dr. Haskins and Dr. Hill, and both have been amazing! They have been so patient with my hundred million questions being a new mom. Not only do they care about your little one, they genuinely care and ask about you. So happy with Annapolis Pediatrics!
Katelynn Smit on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2019, 14:39 PM
I started going here when I was a baby with Dr. Parmele. Haven't seen him since I was probably a toddler or so but I settled on Anita Weissburg some years later. I am finishing up my time at Annapolis Pediatrics but the quality of care is nothing short of extraordinary. They consider every aspect of growing up whether it be acne, psychological health, weight, or a concern for a possible genetic disorder. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.