Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Annapolis Medical Weight Loss

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Doctors|Gambrills, MD 21054

2401 Brandermill Blvd, Ste 360, Gambrills, MD 21054

(410) 721-9862

https://annapolismedicalweightloss.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(8) · Doctors

3301 Woodburn Rd # 211

(703) 573-4700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2002 Medical Pkwy # 235

(410) 266-2770
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

8316 Arlington Blvd # 420

(703) 698-8060
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donald Braden on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/17/2019, 08:47 AM
    Dr. Anderson and staff are true professionals, they do whatever they can see you succeed.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are excited to see you reach your goal!

    Katie Sonntag on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2019, 06:45 AM
    This really works! Everyone is very kind and supportive. Nobody judges. It isn't always easy but it really does work!
    Business Response:

    Katie, we are so happy to be a part of your progress! The whole team enjoys working with you as you strive to reach your goal!!

    Chuck Gassert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/18/2019, 02:47 AM
    I have been in the weight loss program for almost month now. It is a long overdue change in my life and one that I am totally focused on now. The weight loss process managed by Dr. Anderson is overseen by him personally which is a change compared to others I tried. I meet with him one on one every week and we go thru my process for the week. He then provides recommendations for the upcoming week to adjust either food, or mental outlook. I would recommend this to anyone that has tried other weight loss programs and had issues. I know this is the one for me, and it works. I have lost almost 20 pounds in a little over three weeks. The staff is friendly and always able to answer questions and help with the positive process.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words Chuck! Our whole team enjoys working with you, and we all look forward to seeing you reach your goal. Keep up the good work!!

    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
    Laura Gayle Hein on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/16/2018, 07:05 AM
    This is a very effective program. Dr. Anderson will calculate exactly what you need to eat to lose fat. There are a variety of plans available to fit your lifestyle. I purchase two meals a day plus one snack, all of which taste very good. I make my own dinner, but Dr. Anderson provides sample meal plans for that as well. I love that I don't have to spend time counting points, calories, or carbs. As a lifelong dieter, I have been more successful with this program than any other. Highly recommend!
    Business Response:

    The whole team enjoys being a part of your success! Thank you Laura!!

    Lezanne Wollenschlaeger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/16/2018, 05:41 AM
    Effective program. Great staff and support!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Lezanne. We are excited to see you reach your goal!!

    Miki Laurent on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/10/2018, 04:35 AM
    Dr Anderson and his staff are so welcoming and encouraging, I felt comfortable from the very first minute I walked in. They help you decide on a plan and are there to provide support and monitoring and advice while you achieve your goals. I’ve been seeing Dr. Anderson for four weeks today, and am already down 24 pounds towards my goal. I now know that I will absolutely reach it, which I have never said with certainty before! It’s a simple plan to follow, and I feel great! Thank you Annapolis Medical Weight Loss for helping me improve my health, my body, and my life...I am so grateful.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words Miki! We all enjoy working along with you to reach your goal!!

    Marie d'Aries Bekaert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/10/2018, 01:30 AM
    Dr.Anderson and his staff are fantastic! Emotional support, kindness and a safe place for people who struggle with self-image or who need a little push towards a better health! They customize your plan and educate you as well.
    Business Response:

    It is a total pleasure to work along with you and see your success Marie! Keep it up!!

    Kat Mary on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/25/2017, 06:10 AM
    Angel Marie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/01/2017, 08:43 AM
    Dr. Anderson is amazing! The staff is friendly! I've always had great experiences for my appointments. I'm slowly reaching my goals & feeling great!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words. So glad you are feeling great, and we are excited to see you reach your goal!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.