Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Annapolis Medical Weight Loss

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Doctors|Gambrills, MD 21054 United States

2401 Brandermill Blvd, Ste 360, Gambrills, MD 21054 United States

(410) 721-9862

https://annapolismedicalweightloss.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

19490 Sandridge Way

(703) 858-3838
5.0
(4) · Doctors

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-3250
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5225 Wisconsin Ave NW #400

(202) 237-7000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

110 Irving St NW

(202) 877-6029
5.0
(7) · Doctors

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-3200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donald Braden review for Annapolis Medical Weight Loss
Donald Braden on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 08:47 AM
Dr. Anderson and staff are true professionals, they do whatever they can see you succeed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are excited to see you reach your goal!

Katie Sonntag review for Annapolis Medical Weight Loss
Katie Sonntag on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 06:45 AM
This really works! Everyone is very kind and supportive. Nobody judges. It isn't always easy but it really does work!
Business Response:

Katie, we are so happy to be a part of your progress! The whole team enjoys working with you as you strive to reach your goal!!

Chuck Gassert review for Annapolis Medical Weight Loss
Chuck Gassert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:47 AM
I have been in the weight loss program for almost month now. It is a long overdue change in my life and one that I am totally focused on now. The weight loss process managed by Dr. Anderson is overseen by him personally which is a change compared to others I tried. I meet with him one on one every week and we go thru my process for the week. He then provides recommendations for the upcoming week to adjust either food, or mental outlook. I would recommend this to anyone that has tried other weight loss programs and had issues. I know this is the one for me, and it works. I have lost almost 20 pounds in a little over three weeks. The staff is friendly and always able to answer questions and help with the positive process.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Chuck! Our whole team enjoys working with you, and we all look forward to seeing you reach your goal. Keep up the good work!!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Laura Gayle Hein review for Annapolis Medical Weight Loss
Laura Gayle Hein on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 07:05 AM
This is a very effective program. Dr. Anderson will calculate exactly what you need to eat to lose fat. There are a variety of plans available to fit your lifestyle. I purchase two meals a day plus one snack, all of which taste very good. I make my own dinner, but Dr. Anderson provides sample meal plans for that as well. I love that I don't have to spend time counting points, calories, or carbs. As a lifelong dieter, I have been more successful with this program than any other. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

The whole team enjoys being a part of your success! Thank you Laura!!

Lezanne Wollenschlaeger review for Annapolis Medical Weight Loss
Lezanne Wollenschlaeger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 05:41 AM
Effective program. Great staff and support!
Business Response:

Thank you Lezanne. We are excited to see you reach your goal!!

Miki Laurent review for Annapolis Medical Weight Loss
Miki Laurent on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:35 AM
Dr Anderson and his staff are so welcoming and encouraging, I felt comfortable from the very first minute I walked in. They help you decide on a plan and are there to provide support and monitoring and advice while you achieve your goals. I’ve been seeing Dr. Anderson for four weeks today, and am already down 24 pounds towards my goal. I now know that I will absolutely reach it, which I have never said with certainty before! It’s a simple plan to follow, and I feel great! Thank you Annapolis Medical Weight Loss for helping me improve my health, my body, and my life...I am so grateful.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Miki! We all enjoy working along with you to reach your goal!!

Marie d'Aries Bekaert review for Annapolis Medical Weight Loss
Marie d'Aries Bekaert on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:30 AM
Dr.Anderson and his staff are fantastic! Emotional support, kindness and a safe place for people who struggle with self-image or who need a little push towards a better health! They customize your plan and educate you as well.
Business Response:

It is a total pleasure to work along with you and see your success Marie! Keep it up!!

Kat Mary review for Annapolis Medical Weight Loss
Kat Mary on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2017, 06:10 AM
Angel Marie review for Annapolis Medical Weight Loss
Angel Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 08:43 AM
Dr. Anderson is amazing! The staff is friendly! I've always had great experiences for my appointments. I'm slowly reaching my goals & feeling great!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. So glad you are feeling great, and we are excited to see you reach your goal!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.