Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Annapolis Chiropractic Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Chiropractors|Annapolis, MD 21401

107 Ridgely Ave # 11, Ste 11, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 267-6701

https://www.annapolischiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4 North Ave

(410) 893-8339

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744

1 person is looking at this business

About

Headaches, Athletic Injuries, Car Accidents, Low Back Pain, Neck Pain, Rib Pain, Shoulder Pain, Tmj

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty McClellan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 03:05 AM
Dr Jon was awesome highly recommend them. 🙌
Courtney Wright Holtzman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:48 AM
Al Parkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 03:44 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Paul LaRochelle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 03:54 AM
Just wanted to thank Jon Holtzman for putting in the OT to help me out with my aching neck! All my training has been wearing on me and he got me back to being pain free!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Paul!

Jim Turk on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:41 AM
Christine Fodor on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 03:17 AM
Sandra A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/15/2010, 00:15 AM
Sandra Collyear I can't say enough about the excellent care and amazing results that I have had from Dr. Holtzman. It is a very caring atmosphere with a wonderful, professional staff.
Marie L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/07/2010, 00:36 AM
Ms. I went to see Dr. Holtzman because of chronic upper back and neck issues and found help with the pain from the very first treatment. Thanks to this fantastic doctor I am now pain free and have undisturbed sleep - I feel like a new person :) He is knowledgable, caring and friendly and really listens to you when you are discussing your problems. I would highly recommend Dr. Holtzman.
Mike P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/07/2010, 00:26 AM
Mr. Great doctor - fixed my lower back and got me back to work again!!-would really recommend him to family and friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.