Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anna Huger MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Pediatricians|Chesterfield, MO 63017

13001 N Outer 40 Rd #330, #330, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 454-5500

https://purelypediatrics.wustl.edu/about/anna-huger-md/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

109 W Legion Ave

(855) 964-3325
5.0
(13) · Doctors

4941 Benchmark Centre Dr # 100

(618) 624-9970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Pediatricians

3555 Sunset Office Dr #101

(314) 966-3324
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2 Terminal Dr # 8

(618) 259-0354

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1400 US Highway 61

(636) 937-2755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1 Professional Dr

(618) 463-8515
About

Dr. Anna Huger is a Pediatrician who practices in Town & Country, MO. In 2017, she joined Washington University Physicians and established her new practice, Purely Pediatrics, after spending 20 years in practice with Mercy. Born and raised in St. Louis, MO she graduated from Georgetown University before attending medical school at the University of Missouri, Columbia. Following this, she completed her residency at Cardinal Glennon Children's Hospital. She is accepting new patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike K review for Anna Huger MD
Mike K on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/12/2021, 02:18 AM
Dr Huger is simply fantastic. She has a great attitude and is clearly enthusiastic about her career. She is competent and knowledgeable, but also great at explaining things to kids and parents alike. Her office is nice, and her staff are responsive. I have three children, and took them to see her after we moved away from their old pediatrician, and I couldn't be happier with the change. I recommend her without reservation.
Karina Bierman review for Anna Huger MD
Karina Bierman on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/03/2020, 02:05 AM
I would 100% recommend Dr Huger. She is absolutely wonderful with her patients and is truly interestEd in what is going on in their life outside of just medical. Her and her staff make the kids feel at ease and comfortable. I was so sad that one of my kids out grew her. She was there at the hospital the day I gave birth to him. Love Dr. Huger. She truly loves her kids. (Patients)
Anonymous review for Anna Huger MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 06:08 AM
Dr. Huger is an amazing pediatrician. My son was in intensive care for about 2 weeks and she call the hospital daily & some days multiple times checking in on him. She is great with infants and when they become teenagers she is equally as good! She treats them with respect, validates their feelings/opinions and offers top rank health care. My college sons & daughters worry about getting out of college and losing dr. Huger as their physician
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous review for Anna Huger MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 09:02 AM
It's rare these days to find a physician that is not only intelligent and fantastically knowledgeable in their field, but that also exhibits an extraordinary compassion for and interest in her patients - a physician you can trust and truly enjoy visiting. We are so thankful we found a one in a million pediatrician for our children. If you are in the St. Louis area (or are willing to make the drive if you're not), I highly recommend Dr. Anna Huger at Purely Pediatrics.
Anonymous review for Anna Huger MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:01 AM
I am so happy we found her. She is warm and welcoming. She listened, actually listened to any concerns. She spoke to our son like he was the only kid there. He really liked her. Whenever I'd call to speak to a nurse, they were always so helpful. The even call you to check on your kid!! Unfortunately, Dr. Huger was our Pediatrician for only a year. We moved out of state, and I am definitely missing her during cold and flu season! Now I'm on the hunt for a new Ped, and the bar is set pretty high!
Kevin Sulin review for Anna Huger MD
Kevin Sulin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:02 AM
The Best Piadatrician you can ask for. Won't just give you great care but also takes the time to go over all 3 of our children's records and give her honest opinion. If your looking for a great person as well as a piedatrician Dr Huger is the best. Kayden 7 Kiersten 9 Kelsey 16 from birth till now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.