Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anita Machine & Tool

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Machine Shops|Lafayette, IN 47909

510 Elston Rd, Lafayette, IN 47909

(765) 477-6054

https://anitamachine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Machine Shops

4710 Fastline Dr

(765) 448-4800
About

Our company was established in 1998 here in Lafayette, Indiana. Although our facility has grown as well as our customer base, the one thing that has remained is dedication to the customer. Over the last 11 years our small family shop has grown into a well respected business that is known for putting customer satisfaction 1st and foremost, and that is something we are all very proud of.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Sosbe on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 16:01 PM
Did exactly what I needed even as a walk in. Was there less than 20 minutes. And all for a fair price. Thanks!!
Jason Sosbe on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 02:54 AM
Did exactly what I needed even as a walk in. Was there less than 20 minutes. And all for a fair price. Thanks!!
Lester A Williams II on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2014, 02:46 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
amti@comcast.net on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/05/2011, 02:06 AM
We Stand Behind Everything We Do – I invite any and all of our prospective customers to contact us for a long list of satisfied customers past and present. We have been in business for many years and did not survive by doing mediocre work or not not being able to pay our bills. It saddens us that someone with such poor writing skills and grammar would leave such a negative and completely false review of our company, especially the same month we fired an employee for poor performance and attendance. Let me just say this: We stand behind our company and our work 100% . Our products are guaranteed, always made to specification and are delivered on time, every time. We are proud of our company and will continue to strive for nothing but the best, just as we have since our doors opened. Sincerely, Lester & Anita Williams (owners of Anita Machine & Tool, Inc.)
NeedsToKnow on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/25/2008, 00:05 AM
Not the Best – I will never work with AMTI. They never meet lead-times. The work isn't the best and there price are high.. they cant pay there payments on time to either employees or companies. They are a small place with one true machinist working there. Please look for another place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.