Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Rehabilitation Facility

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Veterinarians|Dexter, MI 48130 United States

8040 4th St, Dexter, MI 48130 United States

(734) 253-2722

https://k9rehabmi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

Holly 48442

(248) 634-8828
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3409 Rentz Rd

(734) 475-9474
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(50) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5138
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela Myers review for Animal Rehabilitation Facility
Angela Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2020, 08:04 AM
Mary provides the most compassionate care to the animals she treats. She is attentive to every detail in providing the utmost care to both the pets and their owners. She selects her staff based on the same value system. I would recommend her business to anyone looking to enhance the quality of their pets' lives.
Gerry Bradshaw review for Animal Rehabilitation Facility
Gerry Bradshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 10:10 AM
Wonderful facility. Great, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend it.
Adam Blossom review for Animal Rehabilitation Facility
Adam Blossom on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 06:26 AM
They do an outstanding job in working with dogs. We are very pleased with the results. I recommend ARF for any dog needing physical therapy.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Maurene Hillen review for Animal Rehabilitation Facility
Maurene Hillen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:03 AM
If your dog is recovering from physical injury, come here. To prevent injury, come here
Business Response:

Thank you so much Maureen, we really appreciate the recommendation, and the trust you place in us to care for your crew! ~Mary

Diana L. Updike review for Animal Rehabilitation Facility
Diana L. Updike on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 07:47 AM
ARF was able to assist with making my UKC White Shepherd, Ramsey, feel like a pup again! At 8 years old, he won the UWSC National Specialty (Best of Breed) and, now, at just over 10.5 years old, he won BEST VETERAN (over very nice competition) and also won the Stud Dog Class - WOW!!! Thank-you, ARF!
Business Response:

This is fantastic, congratulations! We are so honored to be a part of Ramsey's care team <3

Cathy Johnson review for Animal Rehabilitation Facility
Cathy Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:21 AM
ARF has done a wonderful job with our golden retriever who needed a total hip replacement. He received therapy both before and after his surgery and is doing great.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with Teddy's care Cathy <3

Renee Moxlow review for Animal Rehabilitation Facility
Renee Moxlow on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 11:12 AM
Mary was unbelievably helpful when my Oliver was paralyzed and I am forever grateful.
Stefanie Theis review for Animal Rehabilitation Facility
Stefanie Theis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2018, 17:30 PM
Took my fearful dog to her first appointment after a knee surgery and everyone was so understanding and respectful of her needs. Dr Mary was amazingly patient and so willingly to work at my dog's pace, it was such a positive experience for a dog that hasn't had many in her life!!!
Teck Sue review for Animal Rehabilitation Facility
Teck Sue on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 18:17 PM
Can't wait for my 🐕 to start his rehabilitation treatments. Dr. Mary and team are very knowledgeable and kind. Very impressive facility.
Business Response:

Thank you Sue! We are very excited to help PJ Pudge get to a more comfortable spot <3 Thanks for trusting us with him!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.