Logo White
Watch Demo

Animal Pros Memphis

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Memphis, TN 38120

6465 N Quail Hollow Rd, Memphis, TN 38120

(901) 208-6012

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

George Termite & Pest Control
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4745 Poplar Ave

(901) 683-4423

2 people are looking at this business

Craig Pest Control
5.0
(6) · Home Services

12333 S Fork Dr

(901) 317-4296

About

Animal Pros offers humane and permanent solutions for wildlife control and animal removal to homeowners, property managers, businesses, and government. We achieve this by using the most advanced technology in detection, prevention, repairs, and clean up of wildlife damage and wild animal problems.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/10/2019, 17:21 PM
Johnny Copeland represents your company very well. He knows his business & handled all my requests. His work ethic is one the Animal Pros should be proud of.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 06:46 AM
They were AMAZING. I called Animal Pros and spoke to the receptionist who assured me someone would call me soon. I received a call less than 5 minutes later from Jay, who talked me through the situation. He was so kind and kept me calm, telling me to breathe deeply and assuring me he was on the way. Our dog had found a possum and was in danger. We were able to save the dog and set a trap for the possum. He was just so wonderful, I will definitely use Animal Pros in the future.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:52 AM
Animals Pros is the best. We live in Southwind and found David top notch. He already set traps and captured one of the racoons we have been dealing with. David definitely knows this business and is has been very good to check with us each and every day to remedy our problem. Wish we would have called them two months ago!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:44 AM
David was very easy to work with! He was here the very day we called him. Problems with animals digging up our new sod I'm the backyard for several months. We knew we needed help. David came out and set traps for us immediately. Within two days, one of the raccoons was caught and we suspect our problems will go away very soon. We are so happy with their service.
would highly recommend their professionalism and they know what they are doing.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 08:14 AM
Robby Spearman in Memphis is an absolute life-saver! We had been having raccoon problems outside for years, and that problem moved inside our walls about a year ago. The crawling and scratching sounds inside the walls at night were somewhat tolerable, especially after Terminix said they couldn't get to them and wanted to charge extra. It became no longer tolerable the day I opened my hall closet and saw a baby raccoon staring back at me. We called in a panic and were hoping that someone could simply come and grab it from the closet. Little did we know how deep the problem really was, but Robby jumped into action and showed us. He placed traps in our attic and yard for five days, discovering ...  more>>
Demarcus Wilbon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 14:17 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.