Logo White
Watch Demo

Animal Kingdom Kennels

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Warren, MI 48089

24559 Schoenherr Rd, Warren, MI 48089

(586) 754-2817

http://jerrykleiner.wix.com/animal-kingdom-kennels

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(40) · Consumer Services

9525 Wayne Rd

(734) 421-7878
5.0
(39) · Pet Sitting

37387 Dodge Park Rd

(586) 489-5108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

2245 Pittsfield Blvd

(734) 973-1884
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

G4033 S Dort Hwy

(810) 869-6704

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pet Sitting

5586 McIntyre Rd

(810) 385-2094
About

Dog and Cat boarding, grooming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 13:58 PM
Josie, the owner is fantastic. She truly is an animal lover and it definitely shows. We have taken our Golden Lab to her for years and he loves it. Josie will give your dog the individual attention it needs as far as interacting and playing. Her prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Lorraine M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 11:13 AM
Animal Kingdom Kennels is a wonderful boarding facility for dogs and cats. Our Labrador Retriever loves Josie, the owner. She treats the animals in her care as if they were her own pets. In addition to taking care of the animals' needs, she spends individual time with each of them, exercising them and playing with them, and the large fenced in, grassy area behind the kennel provides ample room. All the animals boarded in the kennel are up to date with vaccinations, and the kennel cages are clean and spacious, and each one has a fenced outside area that can be opened, weather permitting. Anyone who boards an animal with Josie will be very happy with the care that the pet receives.
Kim B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/07/2015, 12:09 PM
I was extremely pleased with my experience with Animal Kingdom Kennels. The kennels are exceptionally clean and my baby was treated like a family member! ���� She was safe and cared for, so I did not have to worry about her while I was away. I have previously boarded at the vets office with other companions in the past and would always be concerned that they were okay (due to the noise and commotion) and not get lonely during closed hours. This never crossed my mind once and I could focus on other things knowing my baby was happy and not stressed. I highly recommend your companion's next stay is at Animal Kingdom Kennels.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
C B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 17:15 PM
Boarding my dogs here for last few years. Great facility. Clean comfortable climate controlled kennel area. Owner goes the extra mile for your pet. Even had a friend bring another dog over to play with my dog. Rates are cheap compared to others and the care is better.
Kathryn W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 13:03 PM
We boarded our great pyrenees and bernese mountain dogs here for two weeks. The kennel is very clean and the owners really seem to care about your pets. We would not hesitate to use them again.
Jennelle S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/14/2013, 14:56 PM
very good phone service and very frendliy
connie73 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/15/2013, 03:59 AM
Wonderful! I have 3 dogs (Great Pyrenees, Poodle and a Maltichon) All 3 stayed here for a week - (This was the first time I EVER left them) My Pye is people picky - and he LOVED her (they bonded well) - The kennels were clean, well maintained and spacious (was able to keep all 3 together) The Owners are AWESOME and very pet friendly!! I felt at ease leaving them there and glad I chose Animal Kingdom Kennels! I HIGLY recommend Animal Kingdom Kennels to EVERYONE - Her price for what you get is the best around! I can not Thank her enough!
cammay327 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/13/2013, 15:12 PM
great place...clean n tidy..very friendly owners...great setup for dogs n cats.. affordable..will definitely use this place again
shawnw on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/16/2012, 00:10 AM
I have been boarding my german shorthair, Hannah, over the last 8 months here and I would like to share a few points about this kennel. 1. The kennel is always clean and odor free 2. Staff is friendly and in tune with individual needs of the dog 3. Staff is onsite 24hrs a day 4. Indoor / Outdoor with heat 5. Plenty of personal attention 6. Best of all my dog is happy when I pick her up and remembers the staff when she is dropped off
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.