Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Kingdom Kennels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Warren, MI 48089 United States

24559 Schoenherr Rd, Warren, MI 48089 United States

(586) 754-2817

http://jerrykleiner.wix.com/animal-kingdom-kennels

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(40) · Consumer Services

9525 Wayne Rd

(734) 421-7878
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

7596 Austin Rd

(734) 429-0676
5.0
(42) · Pet Sitting

37387 Dodge Park Rd

(586) 489-5108
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

G4033 S Dort Hwy

(810) 869-6704
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

2245 Pittsfield Blvd

(734) 973-1884
5.0
(6) · Pet Sitting

5586 McIntyre Rd

(810) 385-2094
About

Dog and Cat boarding, grooming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
W review for Animal Kingdom Kennels
W on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:05 AM
Best place in Metro Detroit!!! Great care at a more than affordable price. Great family atmosphere for your pet! I love how my dogs were taken care of individually and not mixed with other peoples dogs. Many other kennels I have checked out mixed different customers dogs, which is not a good idea because different dogs from different owners fight. Highly recommend Animal Kingdom Kennels! You can rest assure your dog will be safe and in good hands!
Brian T. review for Animal Kingdom Kennels
Brian T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 13:58 PM
Josie, the owner is fantastic. She truly is an animal lover and it definitely shows. We have taken our Golden Lab to her for years and he loves it. Josie will give your dog the individual attention it needs as far as interacting and playing. Her prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Lorraine M. review for Animal Kingdom Kennels
Lorraine M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/12/2016, 11:13 AM
Animal Kingdom Kennels is a wonderful boarding facility for dogs and cats. Our Labrador Retriever loves Josie, the owner. She treats the animals in her care as if they were her own pets. In addition to taking care of the animals' needs, she spends individual time with each of them, exercising them and playing with them, and the large fenced in, grassy area behind the kennel provides ample room. All the animals boarded in the kennel are up to date with vaccinations, and the kennel cages are clean and spacious, and each one has a fenced outside area that can be opened, weather permitting. Anyone who boards an animal with Josie will be very happy with the care that the pet receives.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kim B. review for Animal Kingdom Kennels
Kim B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/07/2015, 12:09 PM
I was extremely pleased with my experience with Animal Kingdom Kennels. The kennels are exceptionally clean and my baby was treated like a family member! ���� She was safe and cared for, so I did not have to worry about her while I was away. I have previously boarded at the vets office with other companions in the past and would always be concerned that they were okay (due to the noise and commotion) and not get lonely during closed hours. This never crossed my mind once and I could focus on other things knowing my baby was happy and not stressed. I highly recommend your companion's next stay is at Animal Kingdom Kennels.
C B. review for Animal Kingdom Kennels
C B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2014, 17:15 PM
Boarding my dogs here for last few years. Great facility. Clean comfortable climate controlled kennel area. Owner goes the extra mile for your pet. Even had a friend bring another dog over to play with my dog. Rates are cheap compared to others and the care is better.
Kathryn W. review for Animal Kingdom Kennels
Kathryn W. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/18/2014, 13:03 PM
We boarded our great pyrenees and bernese mountain dogs here for two weeks. The kennel is very clean and the owners really seem to care about your pets. We would not hesitate to use them again.
Jennelle S. review for Animal Kingdom Kennels
Jennelle S. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/14/2013, 14:56 PM
very good phone service and very frendliy
connie73 review for Animal Kingdom Kennels
connie73 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/15/2013, 03:59 AM
Wonderful! I have 3 dogs (Great Pyrenees, Poodle and a Maltichon) All 3 stayed here for a week - (This was the first time I EVER left them) My Pye is people picky - and he LOVED her (they bonded well) - The kennels were clean, well maintained and spacious (was able to keep all 3 together) The Owners are AWESOME and very pet friendly!! I felt at ease leaving them there and glad I chose Animal Kingdom Kennels! I HIGLY recommend Animal Kingdom Kennels to EVERYONE - Her price for what you get is the best around! I can not Thank her enough!
cammay327 review for Animal Kingdom Kennels
cammay327 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/13/2013, 15:12 PM
great place...clean n tidy..very friendly owners...great setup for dogs n cats.. affordable..will definitely use this place again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.