Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal House Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Franklin, NC 28734 United States

991 E Main St, Franklin, NC 28734 United States

(828) 524-9990

https://www.leapoffaithvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

4 Market St #4105

(828) 862-8450
4.8
(97) · Emergency Pet Hospital

312 Banner Farm Rd

(828) 891-4848
4.8
(519) · Healthcare

1239 Old Murphy Rd

(828) 524-6121
About

Animal House Veterinary Clinic is proud to serve the Franklin NC area for everything pet related. Our veterinary clinic and animal hospital is run by Dr. Ann Shower, who is a licensed, experienced Franklin veterinarian. Animal House Veterinary Clinic opened 26 May 2012, and is owned and operated by Ann Shower, DVM, a long time resident of Macon County. Dr. Ann Shower is experienced in treating all types of pets and animals. Animal House Veterinary Clinic specializes in cats and dogs. Your pet's health and well being is very important to us and we will take every step to give your pet the best possible care including providing emergency care for our established clients.We are a full service a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
89 reviews
569
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Bordelon Montegut review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Michelle Bordelon Montegut on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 11:29 AM
My boy, Frostop was hit by a car yesterday and had very serious injuries that ultimately resulted in peaceful euthanasia. I would like to thank Dr. Showers, Barbara, and Amanda for their gentleness, kindness, and empathy from my initial frantic phone call to my tearful and lone departure. Invaluable service at this veterinary clinic ❤️🐕
Phyllis Burke Popson review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Phyllis Burke Popson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 10:27 AM
We bring our cat up from Florida to Dr Shower. Dr Shower has a heart for cats and it shows😻😽
Anne Batte review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Anne Batte on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 12:32 PM
I have had animals ALL of my life and Dr. Shower is the BEST I have seen with animals. I took Norman, who is primarily an outdoor cat, who first had been attacked by a ferrel cat and then had a sticky mouse trap mangled it his hair and paws, and Dr. Shower could do ANYTHING to him! Norman was in love with her. A cat whisperer for sure! And the AH staff is so caring... They don't push extra services on you. They TRULY care about the pets as family. I've lived in different states, and to find THE BEST Veterinarian ever here in Franklin, NC is a true blessing.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Theresa Myers review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Theresa Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2019, 07:50 AM
They worked wonders with my babies. My little one don't mind going the only vet he don't bite.
Business Response:

Thank you Theresa. We do enjoy your little babies, they have such personalities!

Ken Hart review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Ken Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:19 AM
As always Dr. Shower and her staff are great.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind comments and the privilege of caring for Molly and Sassy.

Olga Lampkin review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Olga Lampkin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 08:14 AM
Dr. Shower and her staff treated my teeny shelter kitten and truly went above and beyond what was expected of them. They were all so caring and helpful!!
Business Response:

You just wait, that teeny shelter kitten is going to grow into the most loveable, friendly, beautiful girl over the next year. We certainly know she has the loveable and friendly part down pat!

Brenda Stephens Hackett review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Brenda Stephens Hackett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 10:28 AM
Dr. Ann is excellent with the animals... she has cared for my cats since we've lived here! very compassionate!
Business Response:

We thank you for your support. It is a privilege to care for your pets.

Jackie Elkins Holland review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Jackie Elkins Holland on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 09:36 AM
this place is the absolute best! i wouldnt go anywhere else! they love our animals as much as we do.. they cry when u cry.. they also smile when u bring in ur newest pet. they even help u find one if u want a new addition to ur family. kindest, most compassionate group of folks in this town. i lovvveee them
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your trust and love. This little guy is going to be a pistol :-)

Jill Wright-Smith review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Jill Wright-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 12:50 PM
Dr Showers and her staff are the only people we trust our fur babies with. They are AMAZING! Caring staff, fairly priced and they treat our dogs like their own animals.
Business Response:

thank you, we appreciate your support and love your pets!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.