Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Hospital of East Cobb

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
255 reviews
|Veterinarians|Mount Bethel, GA 30068

3770 Lower Roswell Rd, Mount Bethel, GA 30068

(770) 578-8522

https://www.ahecobb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(208) · Healthcare

8495 Hwy 53

(706) 216-8381
5.0
(25) · Veterinarians

980 Birmingham Rd

(678) 459-6001
4.9
(968) · Veterinarians

1425 Klondike Rd SW

(770) 483-1551
4.9
(317) · Veterinarians

1360 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW

(770) 925-4884
About

Pet Products, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
255 reviews
5239
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Waits Jones review for Animal Hospital of East Cobb
Laura Waits Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 01:22 AM
Love this place. They are so good with my kitty. So welcoming and helpful!
Marie McMenamin review for Animal Hospital of East Cobb
Marie McMenamin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 05:30 AM
Dr. Brown and her staff are amazing. She has been looking after my cats for over 20 years. I highly recommend this Animal hospital.
Arleen Weltsek Holliday review for Animal Hospital of East Cobb
Arleen Weltsek Holliday on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 07:55 AM
Dr Brown and her staff are awesome! Caring, friendly and make you feel welcomed. Would not bring my dogs anywhere else!🐾❤️
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Greg Stewart review for Animal Hospital of East Cobb
Greg Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 07:42 AM
Dr. Brown and Dr. Anderson are both wonderful veterinarians! They have give all our pets the best care!
Barbara Dyck review for Animal Hospital of East Cobb
Barbara Dyck on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:34 AM
Always a good experience- whether regular checkups or emergencies. We trust Dr Brown and staff to do the best with our Peaches.
Heather Friedenberg review for Animal Hospital of East Cobb
Heather Friedenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:51 AM
Dr. Anderson is wonderful. She is so patient and kind. I went to her for a second opinion as our dog’s situation worsened. She answered all my questions about my dog and made numerous called to try and get him into surgery ASAP.
Rachel Shelby review for Animal Hospital of East Cobb
Rachel Shelby on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 07:11 AM
I can’t say enough good things about East Cobb animal hospital’s entire staff. Our cat Meiko suffered brain damage due to another animal hospitals error. It’s cost our 4 year old Meiko his vision, independence and for a little while, his dignity. At every turn, the other animal hospital recommended euthanasia without giving him a chance to recover. Eventually, we got to take our cat home and he has been recovering exceptionally well. Now we ONLY take him to east cobb animal hospital. The staff and doctors here are second to none and their compassion for care is tangible. They go above and beyond without complaining. I wouldn’t trust the health of my pets to any other place of care. THANK YOU ALL!
Ali Ghadrdan review for Animal Hospital of East Cobb
Ali Ghadrdan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 12:42 PM
Great place with friendly staff , they really care about your pet
Paula Rothfeld review for Animal Hospital of East Cobb
Paula Rothfeld on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 23:49 PM
Thank you Dr.Brown and staff for taking care of our furbaby til The end. We deeply appreciated the care and respect you all showed our Furbaby in her last moments of life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.