Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
272 reviews
|Veterinarians|Morristown, TN 37814 United States

1130 West Main Street, Morristown, TN 37814 United States

(423) 586-0311

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fanimalhospital.37814&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
4.9
(656) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
4.8
(304) · Healthcare

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 724-1040
4.8
(347) · Veterinarians

3039 Alcoa Hwy

(865) 609-0311
4.7
(237) · Veterinarians

2309 W Andrew Johnson Hwy # 2

(423) 586-3544
4.7
(722) · Veterinarians

231 W Broadway

(423) 625-1616
About

Animal Hospital is a six time winner "Best Veterinarians In Lakeway Area" and is a practice built on experience, quality, and love. Stephen Burns, DVM Kaye Busler, DVM Andrew Kruer, DVM

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
272 reviews
5222
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
112
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Crofoot review for Animal Hospital
Jessica Crofoot on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 12:59 PM
Since moving to Morristown this is the one and only vet we will use. We are really thankful for the true compassion that Dr. Andrew and team show towards our animals and us.
Susan R. review for Animal Hospital
Susan R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 21:27 PM
I had an issue with my two cats when they had fleas. I got upset when i had to dig deep for meds that didnt help them. Dr andrews called me the next morning,he was so very helpful and calming and gave me really great advice. I am very grateful to him and need him now more than ever. So thank you dr Andrew for caring
Michele Fletcher Hickman review for Animal Hospital
Michele Fletcher Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 04:40 AM
Love Dr. Kruer! He is the best
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Gunner Kruer review for Animal Hospital
Gunner Kruer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 16:00 PM
He is a great doctor. Always helps.
Ashley Miner review for Animal Hospital
Ashley Miner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 02:09 AM
Dr. Kruer is a kind man. My dog does not like new people, especially men, and gets aggressive during vet visits. Dr. Kruer is always patient with him and respectful. He always takes time to answer my questions and genuinely cares about my dog’s wellbeing.
Jennifer Lee Bibbings review for Animal Hospital
Jennifer Lee Bibbings on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 07:21 AM
Dr. Kruer, Dr. Busler & their Staff are wonderful! They care for all our animals, rescues and fosters! Our family loves them!
Sherri Epps Harrell review for Animal Hospital
Sherri Epps Harrell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:57 AM
The people here ALL care about animals. And when your pet may be dying, they are so sympathetic and caring. They make things very peaceful for your pet. They always address my animals by name and talk to them in a caring voice. They are not over priced. The whole staff are great!
Cheryl Clarkston review for Animal Hospital
Cheryl Clarkston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:05 AM
My Peanut has a problem with strangers. They are so patient and caring and don’t try to force things with her. Thanks so much for taking care of my Peanut.❤️
Tammy Davey Hunt review for Animal Hospital
Tammy Davey Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 02:03 AM
Today I took my 17 year old dog, Abby, in due to a terrible cough. At her age I was fearing the worst. The staff was incredibly kind and loving to us. Abby was spoken to softly and gently as xrays were taken, blood drawn and a very thorough exam performed. I am happy to say, she is in good health for her age and has only got some congestion due to perhaps allergies. I thank the staff for their honest and heartfelt approach to our fur babies health! Dr Kaye, you are amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.