Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Animal Hospital

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Animal Hospital is a six time winner "Best Veterinarians In Lakeway Area" and is a practice built on experience, quality, and love. Stephen Burns, DVM Kaye Busler, DVM Andrew Kruer, DVM 

Location details

1130 West Main Street, Morristown, TN, 37814, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7307 reviews
5
253
4
15
3
5
2
1
1
15
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jessica Crofoot's profile image
Jessica Crofoot 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Since moving to Morristown this is the one and only vet we will use. We are really thankful for the true compassion that Dr. Andrew and team show towards our animals and us. 

Susan R.'s profile image
Susan R. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

I had an issue with my two cats when they had fleas. I got upset when i had to dig deep for meds that didnt help them. Dr andrews called me the next morning,he was so very helpful and calming and gave me really great advice. I am very grateful to him and need him now more than ever. So thank you dr Andrew for caring 

Michele Fletcher Hickman's profile image
Michele Fletcher Hickman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love Dr. Kruer! He is the best 

Gunner Kruer's profile image
Gunner Kruer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

He is a great doctor. Always helps. 

Ashley Miner's profile image
Ashley Miner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Kruer is a kind man. My dog does not like new people, especially men, and gets aggressive during vet visits. Dr. Kruer is always patient with him and respectful. He always takes time to answer my questions and genuinely cares about my dog’s wellbeing. 

Jennifer Lee Bibbings's profile image
Jennifer Lee Bibbings 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Kruer, Dr. Busler & their Staff are wonderful! They care for all our animals, rescues and fosters! Our family loves them! 

Sherri Epps Harrell's profile image
Sherri Epps Harrell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The people here ALL care about animals. And when your pet may be dying, they are so sympathetic and caring. They make things very peaceful for your pet. They always address my animals by name and talk to them in a caring voice. They are not over priced. The whole staff are great! 

Cheryl Clarkston's profile image
Cheryl Clarkston 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My Peanut has a problem with strangers. They are so patient and caring and don’t try to force things with her. Thanks so much for taking care of my Peanut.❤️ 

Tammy Davey Hunt's profile image
Tammy Davey Hunt 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Today I took my 17 year old dog, Abby, in due to a terrible cough. At her age I was fearing the worst. The staff was incredibly kind and loving to us. Abby was spoken to softly and gently as xrays were taken, blood drawn and a very thorough exam performed. I am happy to say, she is in good health for her age and has only got some congestion due to perhaps allergies. I thank the staff for their honest and heartfelt approach to our fur babies health! Dr Kaye, you are amazing! 

Frequently asked questions about Animal Hospital

How is Animal Hospital rated?

Animal Hospital has a 4.7 star rating with 307 reviews. 

When is Animal Hospital open?

Animal Hospital is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.